argeedOriginally posted by kopiosatu:... i have no idea what is wrong with kids nowadays ...
no pasta, they complain... got pasta, so critical...
because of food u scared of outfield...
hey hey man! i haven even go in yet lor.....so not THAT metally ready yet mah........haha, but i am phcying up.....ha, anyway, well, why you all say A level guys are guniang?Originally posted by nww16:argeedlast time got ration dun have wat pasta one leh... now got so many nice things to eat still complain....acting like those A level soldiers onli tok no actions.. everyday complain complain n chao keng onli.. in sce i onli respect my sgt n csm fuck the ocs a level ah gua onli act garang.. but when go mission like guniang...*puiz
cannot say all officers not good lah. There are a lot of good ones too. Maybe you just suay meet lousy ones loh. Cannot expect everyone steady one rite? Maybe it's the officer's job nature that gives you this impression loh since they are more involved in planning and not the execution.Originally posted by nww16:argeedlast time got ration dun have wat pasta one leh... now got so many nice things to eat still complain....acting like those A level soldiers onli tok no actions.. everyday complain complain n chao keng onli.. in sce i onli respect my sgt n csm fuck the ocs a level ah gua onli act garang.. but when go mission like guniang...*puiz
u go in n experince it urself lorx now tell u oso no useOriginally posted by snk86:hey hey man! i haven even go in yet lor.....so not THAT metally ready yet mah........haha, but i am phcying up.....ha, anyway, well, why you all say A level guys are guniang?
mabbe u wana try something:Originally posted by nww16:
[quote]Originally posted by 12qwaszx:cannot say all officers not good lah. There are a lot of good ones too. Maybe you just suay meet lousy ones loh. Cannot expect everyone steady one rite? Maybe it's the officer's job nature that gives you this impression loh since they are more involved in planning and not the execution.
truth i take back my words but in 30 during my intake most of our officers is crap...
hahahahah! u're not one rite? if u have a chance to be a instructor in BMT/SISPEC/OCS, maybe u will understand this.Originally posted by snk86:hey hey man! i haven even go in yet lor.....so not THAT metally ready yet mah........haha, but i am phcying up.....ha, anyway, well, why you all say A level guys are guniang?
there r oso alot of poly grads.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haven't you noticed that lotsa instructors in BMT/SISPEC/OCS are also "A" level grads?Perhaps you've met the lousy few black sheep..My Plt Sgt was from NJC and a scholar too, he could screw the hell out of some Poly ppl who also 'chao keng'..When you have served long enough, such ppl are not exclusive to any one educational qualification.![]()
when u r hungry / got no time u wont wait till its heated.Originally posted by ditzy:Till today i still think all the MREs are yucky except for the glutinous rice and satay pasta. But make sure they're heated up 1st.