ah bo. in the blk opposite u. the most jiak lat coy ard our "neighbourhood". the ones whom shout something everyday and kena make fun by other coy lor.Originally posted by m@rk:tats y i can come online now.. the sgs pc's all nice pple.. so far so good.. u still ns?
ya.. he commandor mah and we end up everyday headache n not enough sleep!Originally posted by m@rk:ur oc garang ma.. u all learn wat ready? ambush? ippt test ready?
since when charlie turn so good?? time really change.Originally posted by edLow:charlie good ah!
morning wake up late!
no 5BX somemore!
early bookout and late bookin!
calling out all recuits and soliders-to-be!Originally posted by 12qwaszx:you guys make SISPEC sounds like fun. Lolzzzzzzzzz![]()
wats meant by selection in sispec? and i guess tt applies only to inf gds and cdo vocation?Originally posted by edLow:calling out all recuits and soliders-to-be!
sispec is fun! lai lai!
u wontl regret if u ever come in assuming u get into a extreme well-fare coy lor! definately not some place where 70% of the trainee are make up of extreme good actors from BMTC. SISPEC still have some good actor lah... but they will slowly show how fu[/i]ck up they are in reality!
anyway...... be prepare to come SISPEC if u wanna be in OCS for rumours is going ard tat every recuits whom wanna go OCS must go thru selection in SISPEC to join the OCS course!
the present:Originally posted by wuming78:wats meant by selection in sispec? and i guess tt applies only to inf gds and cdo vocation?
i was reallyOriginally posted by Bochupi:since when charlie turn so good?? time really change.![]()
hm.. tt means they haf to make occ shorter, or ns longer.Originally posted by edLow:the present:
BMTUNIT / SISPEC / OCS / OTHERS
the rumour i heard:
BMTUNIT / SISPEC / OTHERS
SISPECOCS
now those whom like to wayang will have a longer time to put on his act! I think it's good like this too! Onli thru SISPEC trg can determine if one solider is good enough to go OCS. and of course the SISPEC trg undergo mustnt be as slack like in BMTC lah!
not realli lah. coz if you go from SISPEC you go into ST2 directly wat... thats how i feel lah.Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. tt means they haf to make occ shorter, or ns longer.![]()
when did charlie become so welfare?Originally posted by edLow:charlie good ah!
morning wake up late!
no 5BX somemore!
early bookout and late bookin!
but if everyone has to go to sispec first, and den the better ones get selected to ocs and enter at the current st2 stage, tt means the occ is shorter lor. shorter by abt 10 wks.Originally posted by s|nNeD:not realli lah. coz if you go from SISPEC you go into ST2 directly wat... thats how i feel lah.
actually ah... if you compare...Originally posted by wuming78:but if everyone has to go to sispec first, and den the better ones get selected to ocs and enter at the current st2 stage, tt means the occ is shorter lor. shorter by abt 10 wks.
yah.Originally posted by s|nNeD:actually ah... if you compare...
BSLC - 10 weeks
Tri-Service and ST1 - 10 weeks.
its abt the same lah isn't it?
no wonder u noe both systems well.Originally posted by s|nNeD:yup. i was.
i was from 23 SA. Artillery Officer. jobscope: Forward Observer attached to 6 SIR for exercises.Originally posted by wuming78:no wonder u noe both systems well.
inf / gds / cdo? wich unit u were frm b4 u ord-ed?
oh actualli think u said b4.. haha.. sorrie i old.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i was from 23 SA. Artillery Officer. jobscope: Forward Observer attached to 6 SIR for exercises.
nah can't be... i ORD-ed on the 5th Aug 03. i was onli there for a few exercises and i dun mingle ard with the PCs. i am always with the OCs.Originally posted by wuming78:oh actualli think u said b4.. haha.. sorrie i old.
hey when u ord-ed and when were u wif 6? mabbe u noe my frens there.![]()