Yes, i can.Originally posted by wuming78:all the best. though i dun think u can c this msg liaoz.![]()
when r u going? tml? until when?Originally posted by jacobs:Yes, i can.I was afraid i might not be able to get online today. Soon............ now having pre-outfield syndrome.
Can tell meh? Coz' if terrorists knows that my camp is empty.... (still got 3rd guards protecting though). If you know the incident in southern thailand where bandits raid. I'm blowing things up. Soon enough lor, in hrs.Originally posted by wuming78:when r u going? tml? until when?
im sure if the terrorists are interested they would noe.Originally posted by jacobs:Can tell meh? Coz' if terrorists knows that my camp is empty.... (still got 3rd guards protecting though). If you know the incident in southern thailand where bandits raid. I'm blowing things up. Soon enough lor, in hrs.
Wah, sitrep..... will do.
he wont be back so soon.Originally posted by OldFriend:So howz the ATEC results?
hi u r back? tts fast! less than 3 wks!Originally posted by jacobs:![]()
It's THREE WEEKS, three freaking long weeks!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by wuming78:hi u r back? tts fast! less than 3 wks!
ok... this thread is meant for u now!![]()
well! these 3 wks sure as hell passed without me knowing! but im sure u were counting every single day of itOriginally posted by jacobs:It's THREE WEEKS, three freaking long weeks!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Haha, ATEC stage 1 redcon 1. ATEC stage 2 redcon 2A-high. Overall, redcon 2A-high.Originally posted by wuming78:wats the result?![]()
only last yr rite? and how come 1 gds not eligible this yr? cos new intake no atec isit?Originally posted by jacobs:ATEC is full of crap!
Is the commandos banned for this yr from participating in best combat unit? I think 1st guards is not eligible for this yr's....? and 3rd guards will be having their ATEC in the later part of this yr. Oh my god....
Some of our guys are going high noon too. You from 2sir?Originally posted by antoh:coolz ... my unit got ppl go also ..... next month heading over to High Noon
1st guards ORD june last yr, so i don't think they are having their ATEC anytime soon. About the commandos, ya... my friends said they read in newspaper. I think it's unfair as it's not the same batch of commandos doing the ATEC.Originally posted by wuming78:only last yr rite? and how come 1 gds not eligible this yr? cos new intake no atec isit?
i hope ur frens are not reading last yr's papers.Originally posted by jacobs:1st guards ORD june last yr, so i don't think they are having their ATEC anytime soon. About the commandos, ya... my friends said they read in newspaper. I think it's unfair as it's not the same batch of commandos doing the ATEC.
I wouldn't mind the commandos get it again. It would help in erasing last yr's incident's memory.Originally posted by wuming78:i hope ur frens are not reading last yr's papers.as far as i noe and read there is no such news.
or cause ppl to question the process. so they better make the scoring and process of auditing more transparent. at least within saf.Originally posted by jacobs:I wouldn't mind the commandos get it again. It would help in erasing last yr's incident's memory.
Sitrep..... of outfield or in camp? try my best in sharing information.Originally posted by Temujin:Jacobs,
Give us the sitrep of the place when you've returned home.
Check for me whether the ice-cream parlour is still there bro.
TIA.