If they had the chance, i guess they would get it. Seems like umpires and opfor feels that guardsmen are more garang. I feel so too, but i do know there's alot of unwilling soldiers in SAF.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:1st Gds not eligible becoz the new intake is at August so i guess they just finish their GCC...so no chance for them![]()
u from 2 sir?Originally posted by jacobs:Some of our guys are going high noon too. You from 2sir?
Nope, 3sir, home of the infandos.Originally posted by TVaddict:u from 2 sir?
infandos?Originally posted by jacobs:Nope, 3sir, home of the infandos.
During a chat with an ATEC umpire 1WO. He said 2sir is going to use the new miles set. Gd luck, if the miles set is well-zeroed. Alot of ppl is going to be declared casualty. Although a concealment can be as gd as a cover whereby laser might not get through.
Should be brand new model ba.... if not, it's a joke lor the current mile set, after the first objective, i took out my body harness's battery til Endex.Originally posted by wuming78:infandos?
wow new miles set. u mean to say its a brand new model, or its the same model jus tt its a new set?
how isit? isit a new set or a new model? lighter? more accurate? easier to use?Originally posted by TVaddict:yah we juz tested the new miles...
tts life...after atec ur unit most free liao mah, o cos kanna all these.Originally posted by jacobs:What the $@#$#$@$@.....? After ATEC still got 2ntm, 4ntm and OPS BACINET!!!!!!!!!!!
Just to let you a bigger picture, this is the third ops bacinet we are doing. With another alert red coming, each coy has done four alert red. If we are not on alert red, we are on amber. I wonder really, other SIR got so many saikang as us? Bravo and charlie was part of the marching contingent of NDP 2003 while Alpha and support were the marshallers, the whole battalion was the one who set up the temporary stands. I still remember charlie didn't bk out for over 21-23 days due to combination of saikang. Well, i just post to let off some steam.Originally posted by wuming78:tts life...after atec ur unit most free liao mah, o cos kanna all these.![]()
well... im sorrie to hear tt. sometimes its ur management who decided to be a philantrophist at the expense of his men. sometimes they oso lan lan too...Originally posted by jacobs:Just to let you a bigger picture, this is the third ops bacinet we are doing. With another alert red coming, each coy has done four alert red. If we are not on alert red, we are on amber. I wonder really, other SIR got so many saikang as us? Bravo and charlie was part of the marching contingent of NDP 2003 while Alpha and support were the marshallers, the whole battalion was the one who set up the temporary stands. I still remember charlie didn't bk out for over 21-23 days due to combination of saikang. Well, i just post to let off some steam.
By the way, the coming ops bacinet is going to be tough as most of the specialists would have ORDed. And damn, it's the place that is surrounded by seawater.
Actually what u are doing now.....I have gone through! So I guess u can do it also....not to said I from Gds or u from Infantry....we are also still human beingsOriginally posted by jacobs:Just to let you a bigger picture, this is the third ops bacinet we are doing. With another alert red coming, each coy has done four alert red. If we are not on alert red, we are on amber. I wonder really, other SIR got so many saikang as us? Bravo and charlie was part of the marching contingent of NDP 2003 while Alpha and support were the marshallers, the whole battalion was the one who set up the temporary stands. I still remember charlie didn't bk out for over 21-23 days due to combination of saikang. Well, i just post to let off some steam.
By the way, the coming ops bacinet is going to be tough as most of the specialists would have ORDed. And damn, it's the place that is surrounded by seawater.