think u farked the wrong person!Originally posted by abterror:fark the chief clerk.......
for more leaves???
hahahahah![]()
modify his brakes to open wider when he pressed on the brake pedal?Originally posted by jacobs:There is this malay PC who is really racist. Some of my bunkmates who are malays dislike him too. But he really asked for it when he came to disturb my peace. In the end, i did something to his transport but unfortunately, not life-threatening. It would be if i had the tools.

Nope, something else. And let's just touch the surface for this.Originally posted by sgboy2004:modify his brakes to open wider when he pressed on the brake pedal?
dun probe. wait he do something to ur bike to sha ren mie kou too.Originally posted by sgboy2004:modify his brakes to open wider when he pressed on the brake pedal?
Someone put little rocks in my engine already. I discovered it when i change my engine oil. I have some suspicions. Hmm... i think the person who did that is quite evil too. If i know who's the one. I will ram my M203 up his arse hole.Originally posted by wuming78:dun probe. wait he do something to ur bike to sha ren mie kou too.![]()
wat will the rocks do? i ignorant of motorcycle thing...Originally posted by jacobs:Someone put little rocks in my engine already. I discovered it when i change my engine oil. I have some suspicions. Hmm... i think the person who did that is quite evil too. If i know who's the one. I will ram my M203 up his arse hole.
i dun even own a bike...i am poor, remember?Originally posted by wuming78:dun probe. wait he do something to ur bike to sha ren mie kou too.![]()

so! u r one of those sabo kings! got kanna blanket party?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:when early in the morning going to eat breakfast all my platoon mate in pumping position when fall in,b'cas me and my buddy still brushing our teeth...![]()
sure got blanket party tat niteOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:when early in the morning going to eat breakfast all my platoon mate in pumping position when fall in,b'cas me and my buddy still brushing our teeth...![]()

den u never kanna anything?!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:nope, no ones dare....![]()
wah liewz...everytime kena guard duty oneOriginally posted by wuming78:den u never kanna anything?!![]()
serve u well!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liewz...everytime kena guard duty one![]()
sigh....my platoon is a very attitude platoon saboh here and there one...what to do...Originally posted by wuming78:serve u well!![]()
u tokking abt ur scdf plt?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:sigh....my platoon is a very attitude platoon saboh here and there one...what to do...![]()
when im in recruit lah...Originally posted by wuming78:u tokking abt ur scdf plt?
in scdf rite? tot u went scdf for ur ns?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:when im in recruit lah...
yup...Originally posted by wuming78:in scdf rite? tot u went scdf for ur ns?