yes, as it is considered improper uniform. it will be the same as a inf guy wearing a maroon beret.Originally posted by Master -_-:to wear the beret which is not ur unit.
i.e. a guards wearing armor beret (black) outside camp![]()

mabbe not tt serious. the more serious one is wearing the rank tt is not yours. but confirm wont be light too.Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
serious? can go DB?![]()
ur camp mate better looked old enuff. and better made sure no one at the gate recognised him!Originally posted by sgboy2004:last time my camp mate crazy...when he booked out from camp in his uniform, and cos he drove, he will change to a LTC rank after he drove out of camp... but luckily he was never caught.
it was so long ago liao... never caught lahOriginally posted by wuming78:ur camp mate better looked old enuff. and better made sure no one at the gate recognised him!

either hes mad or hes a daredevil!Originally posted by sgboy2004:it was so long ago liao... never caught lah
realli? but wat u mean? he not supposed to wear the rank (meaning he not LTC), or he not supposed to take mrt (assuming he is in fact a LTC), or he caught for something unrelated to his rank or his taking MRT?Originally posted by jacobs:Ever heard of a guy wearing LTC and was caught when he took MRT?
he is a mad daredevilOriginally posted by wuming78:either hes mad or hes a daredevil!

how they noe ah?Originally posted by jacobs:Ever heard of a guy wearing LTC and was caught when he took MRT?
yup yup. and be proud when u put on the uniform too!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Be contented of what your role in SAF are. Instill some basic pride when you put in your own Beret.
I wore a Black one and I'm proud of it.
Hmm... perhaps that cock didn't look the age and how often do you see a LTC taking MRT?Originally posted by Master -_-:how they noe ah?![]()
Originally posted by jacobs:Hmm... perhaps that cock didn't look the age and how often do you see a LTC taking MRT?
Another story, got this guy in my company was caught last time during a surprise spot check of his bunk. A smart 4 of captain's rank and all the badges of courses. Well-decorated.
wahahahaha style siaOriginally posted by jacobs:Hmm... perhaps that cock didn't look the age and how often do you see a LTC taking MRT?
Another story, got this guy in my company was caught last time during a surprise spot check of his bunk. A smart 4 of captain's rank and all the badges of courses. Well-decorated.
oh if im not wrong there is a limit on the number of badges u can display on ur uniform at any one time (think is 3). dun wan a well-decorated person to look instead like a boys brigade.Originally posted by Master -_-:wahahahaha style sia![]()
if no.3 how sia.. heavy![]()
i intend to collect all the berets ahOriginally posted by wuming78:oh if im not wrong there is a limit on the number of badges u can display on ur uniform at any one time (think is 3). dun wan a well-decorated person to look instead like a boys brigade.
im sure u can buy them all from emart or beach road. jus dun bring them to camp lor.Originally posted by Master -_-:i intend to collect all the berets ah![]()
Go collect the medals tooOriginally posted by Master -_-:i intend to collect all the berets ah![]()

the moral of the story: LTC and above cannot take MRTOriginally posted by jacobs:Ever heard of a guy wearing LTC and was caught when he took MRT?