Congrats, Pu Pu Gao Sheng! wuming, your siggy says so little about i'm "enjoying".Originally posted by wuming78:hey hey.. our rating has improved to 20 for jan.![]()
its infantry experience in a nutshell.Originally posted by jacobs:Congrats, Pu Pu Gao Sheng! wuming, your siggy says so little about i'm "enjoying".
Hey guys, you get to go overseas too and you don't even need a passport!
For me, rain. It's like my company indented rain. Of course, the mosquitoes, swarms. Without looking or aiming, a smack on my thigh easily kills two or more.Originally posted by wuming78:its infantry experience in a nutshell.
the navy has the sun, the sand and the sea mah. we haf the moon, the mud and the mosquitoes lor.![]()
err.. rain. ok lah. not all the time. we kanna sun oso mah. but its the nite movements tt make the infantry unique!Originally posted by jacobs:For me, rain. It's like my company indented rain. Of course, the mosquitoes, swarms. Without looking or aiming, a smack on my thigh easily kills two or more.
Right.Originally posted by wuming78:err.. rain. ok lah. not all the time. we kanna sun oso mah. but its the nite movements tt make the infantry unique!![]()
yes o cos. but their modus operandi is different. only the infantry walk long dist en masse to the obj.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:erm... I think gds/cdo move at night too.... hehehe
err.. u're wrong on tt.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:hahaha.. yeah, you've a pt about Inf being nothing special. They are use to go in to clean up the mess after the dust settles... need alot of people to do fatigue duties.... hehehe... no pride, no respect.. hahaha