dun worry lah. alot of things can happen in 5 yrs. mabbe ur condition wil be gone by then.Originally posted by sgFish:you lucky lar
wa all of the abovementioned one so bad one ah? mine only damp. wee.
dun worry lah. alot of things can happen in 5 yrs. mabbe ur condition wil be gone by then.Originally posted by sgFish:you lucky lar
hmm, do u mean that ur gf doesnt like u to hold ?Originally posted by sgFish:you lucky lar
u have sweaty palms too ?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:I sure it's Pes B
i want to be a naval diverOriginally posted by tetsumi:ah yah...
i oso surprised y my fren kena pes A...
i tot he might kena pes B or C.
i think the doc anyhow chut 1 ba..
1 word for him, suay!
but he's now a Navy Diver, xiong like no tomolo sia...
hmm, do u mean that ur gf doesnt like u to hold ?I don't have gf lar.
No...I dunt have...but few of my platoon mates have sweaty palms & they are all Pes BOriginally posted by nohiep:u have sweaty palms too ?
their sweaty palms how bad? hope i can get pes A leh..Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:No...I dunt have...but few of my platoon mates have sweaty palms & they are all Pes B
gloves do not help much wif the monkey barsOriginally posted by Sagara:yea man.. sweaty palms sucks ..monkey bar hard to grip
u can den good lor. no need to care sweaty palm or not mah.Originally posted by sgFish:does sweaty palm affect the ability to climb rope? i think i can leh...