no, u should check wif the recruitment center... check wif them for more info...Originally posted by nage:When browsing the recruitment website,i realised that unlike the other vocations, MP do not have a so-call officers direct entry where uni graduates will enter the force as officers.so does this mean that uni grads who want to join MP will still join them as specialists.Also is there a chance for MP specialists to be promoted to MP officers?
x 2Originally posted by BrUtUs:no, u should check wif the recruitment center... check wif them for more info...
mayb he doing istana or COSOriginally posted by wuming78:x 2
oh.. where is our MP?![]()
trafox : start a MP faq leh.. seems like quite aloto forumnites wanna noe abt being an MP. u jus need to consolidate all the info u haf provided here and any other threads onto tt single thread can liao.Originally posted by trafox10:well,abt officers from provost, my guess is, most of them came to provost,then they sign on.....u better ask the recruitment centre for info.......for the specialist,they signed on during their sispec...when u going army? if u still cannot get info,pray hard that there will be a MP interview during ur BMT.....or u can tell ur PC ur desire to sign on as a MP....but the officers in MP quite shiok one.....all quite free one.
anyway Brutus which coy u were from? i'm in ceremonial....not istana....when was ur time in provost? got take part in SPDS?
me 3/98.... sop... nope, not in spds...Originally posted by trafox10:well,abt officers from provost, my guess is, most of them came to provost,then they sign on.....u better ask the recruitment centre for info.......for the specialist,they signed on during their sispec...when u going army? if u still cannot get info,pray hard that there will be a MP interview during ur BMT.....or u can tell ur PC ur desire to sign on as a MP....but the officers in MP quite shiok one.....all quite free one.
anyway Brutus which coy u were from? i'm in ceremonial....not istana....when was ur time in provost? got take part in SPDS?