call the recruitment center. anyway they do take some time to respond, from my experience.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:vistied the URL but they hvn't reply me...
more den 2 wks liao...
i find it quite long...Originally posted by wuming78:call the recruitment center. anyway they do take some time to respond, from my experience.![]()
tts y its best to call them to ask. u submitted online app u said? did u send in the supporting documents (e.g. results, testimonies)?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i find it quite long...
is dis normal? as in i waited for 2 wks for their respond...
hmm...okOriginally posted by wuming78:tts y its best to call them to ask. u submitted online app u said? did u send in the supporting documents (e.g. results, testimonies)?
i waited 3 wks+ oso.. but not airforce lah.![]()
tot now civil svcs hv to gif a interim reply in 1 wk informing they hv recd ur queriesOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i find it quite long...
is dis normal? as in i waited for 2 wks for their respond...
tts for feedback. not sure if it applies to such applications, esp when its online app.Originally posted by greyskymorning:tot now civil svcs hv to gif a interim reply in 1 wk informing they hv recd ur queries