hm.. i tot u haf gone to roc b4 (think as part of ur sct cse)?Originally posted by TVaddict:any tips?
actualli the xiang ji pa is not the best. cant rem wat is liao though..Originally posted by 12qwaszx:good luck. my Bn kenna redcon 3 when we fight there in sep 01'.
Lotsa' hills, or should i say mountains..... lotsa' rivers too...
cold/rainy weather if you are going end of the year.
Long long walks...................
Lotsa' chio bus!! and lotsa' ninja vans (xiao mi fen) selling Xiang Ji Pai (chicken cutlet)!!! Very shiok!!!!!!
i'm sure you'll enjoy!
oh tt temple.. think we talking abt the same one. tt time i went there, the ppl in the temple even offered us tea.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:must be their instant noodles then. hahaha
the mobile van also got sell. and don't worry, you won't go hungry during topo.
there's this temple on top of a hill where about 2 platoon strength of our pple went there to stay for the night during topo, and theres about 3 ninja vans who lead us there and they parked there and provided supper and breakfast for us. hahahaha....
yah.. and when they c us, they can immediately recognise us as singaporeans, and will keep ranting "xing guang bu dui"Originally posted by s|nNeD:the ppl in taiwan are just to nice to the ppl serving the army...
yah nice ppl when u nv step on their fields... but when they find a bootprint on their fields...they surely say it is fr our sldiers nv their soldiers..i dun think our soldiers will step on their fields cos we all r strangers to their country leh....they just treat us as "cai tuo" lah u think they really nice ppl ar... was posted there for a yr leh...Originally posted by s|nNeD:the ppl in taiwan are just to nice to the ppl serving the army...
tt was cancel at the last minute due to the sars...Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. i tot u haf gone to roc b4 (think as part of ur sct cse)?
so des. wonder i shud say u lucki or unlucki.Originally posted by TVaddict:tt was cancel at the last minute due to the sars...