Thats for unarmed combat. Its a fist you see there. Need to finish the 2 basic levels then go for more advance lessons. Some PTIs have gone for such courses.Originally posted by sypders:I saw these taekwondo badges before on some WOSEs, how do achieve it? I'm a qualify tkd black belt holder, can quailfy to wear?
http://www.mindef.gov.sg/army/gen_badges.htm#physical![]()
yes i think if u haf black belt u can wear itOriginally posted by sypders:I saw these taekwondo badges before on some WOSEs, how do achieve it? I'm a qualify tkd black belt holder, can quailfy to wear?
http://www.mindef.gov.sg/army/gen_badges.htm#physical![]()
No need to apply for it? jus go buy the badge and wear meh??Originally posted by wuming78:yes i think if u haf black belt u can wear it
well. u dun need to buy it lor if u are certified to wear. so jus proof to ur csm/rsm tt u r qualified to wear, and den u will be allowed to draw them.Originally posted by sypders:No need to apply for it? jus go buy the badge and wear meh??![]()
haolian~~Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Badges Haha....there are alot of them....but i still luv my basic airborne badge![]()
I'm wanted?Originally posted by ditzy:Definitely not the airborne one unless you're really so wanted!![]()
u commando mah... different leh...Originally posted by Gedanken:I'm wanted?Nobody told me!
Had all my badges as per requirement on my smart 4, but my training 4's only had rank and (on some) the basic wing.
hm.. i tot regardless of wat all ur uniforms shud display all the badges u haf?Originally posted by Gedanken:I'm wanted?Nobody told me!
Had all my badges as per requirement on my smart 4, but my training 4's only had rank and (on some) the basic wing.
Nobody gives a damn what you got on ur uniform when outfield. Besides its damn ley chey to go sew the things on, cost $$$ also.Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. i tot regardless of wat all ur uniforms shud display all the badges u haf?
pride mah.Originally posted by ditzy:Nobody gives a damn what you got on ur uniform when outfield. Besides its damn ley chey to go sew the things on, cost $$$ also.
can sew urself mah. am pretty @ thisOriginally posted by ditzy:Nobody gives a damn what you got on ur uniform when outfield. Besides its damn ley chey to go sew the things on, cost $$$ also.
Hmm. Pride .... bo chup ... pride .... bo chup ... pride .... bo chup ...Originally posted by wuming78:pride mah.![]()
yeap..hardcore boh chup..i dun even sew on my rank...n we all knew its a chargeble offence..our RSM keep kpkb us..lolzOriginally posted by Gedanken:Hmm. Pride .... bo chup ... pride .... bo chup ... pride .... bo chup ...
BO CHUP LAH!
err..badges ok lah.. rank! chargeable offense lehOriginally posted by NathanG5:yeap..hardcore boh chup..i dun even sew on my rank...n we all knew its a chargeble offence..our RSM keep kpkb us..lolz
yea..somemore zi fa fan fa..lolzOriginally posted by wuming78:err..badges ok lah.. rank! chargeable offense leh