provided u can reach home safely...hoping tat the war has not started yet...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:What would the 1st thing u would do?
For me i would quickly rush back home to find my No.4 my field pack, boots etc etc...coz dunno where I dump it!
come come...share with us....what would u do! If war is approaching!![]()

Ermmmm camp? HAHA seriously If war is approaching I may not know what to do....Originally posted by sgboy2004:provided u can reach home safely...hoping tat the war has not started yet...
But then u got to go to your camp to get your weapons...
yah lor...if the attack is so sudden... where got time to go home to get uniform... plus the roads will be in chaos...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Ermmmm camp? HAHA seriously If war is approaching I may not know what to do....![]()

i'll drive u all to the battle fieldOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:What would the 1st thing u would do?
For me i would quickly rush back home to find my No.4 my field pack, boots etc etc...coz dunno where I dump it!
come come...share with us....what would u do! If war is approaching!![]()
u born in the year of 1985?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:today me and my friends we talking, and joking abt army
cause our batch very suay.. we guenea pig for primary 4 streaming exam, psle, sec 4 o level. blah blah.. scarly we go army. then world war 3 start. haha
then we keep talking like army macham like CS, warcraft 3. and my friend say. he will build a hero call lee kuan yew, and send him go scout.![]()
dun think u wil be able to get much... many ppl will be doing tt tooOriginally posted by Tango1:Buy rice and lotsa cans of sardines, baked beans etc....![]()
drive us??? sure or not. haha. ok lor... NEXT STOP: KL. haha.. thanks hor driver.. but on the way pls let mi buy some ramli burger first ok. i hate combat ration. maybe can buy some bbq pork too. haha can eat and can use as weapon. haha. ok??Originally posted by BearBear®:i'll drive u all to the battle field![]()
haha sure or not.. haha good good.. guai kia lah. hahahaOriginally posted by snk86:haha, go CMPB voluntier for immediete drafting, hope they can give me a gun to defend if myself.......hahaha, jkjk but if the country indeed called on all youth into service i will be the first to go
u watch to much movie already lah.. haha but ok.. at least i know i have another singaporean that i can trust during war. hahaOriginally posted by snk86:no, serious, i don wanna be a hunted in war, i one to be a one that is hunted but can hunt back.
Adrenaline don't flow thru dead bodies.Originally posted by snk86:haha, no.....haha, well, the only problem would be i din learn how to shot, but i say let adnaline take over that.........
haha by the time if enemy are shooting at u and u are trying to defend your loved one.. trust mi.. u will know how to shoot very very fast one lah.. if not throw stone lah.. u never play age of empires b4??? hahaOriginally posted by snk86:haha, no.....haha, well, the only problem would be i din learn how to shot, but i say let adnaline take over that.........
LOL! thats a good one........Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha by the time if enemy are shooting at u and u are trying to defend your loved one.. trust mi.. u will know how to shoot very very fast one lah.. if not throw stone lah.. u never play age of empires b4??? haha