simi excuse rounds? how come excuse rounds?Originally posted by NathanG5:yea..excuse rounds
cannot draw rounds..cannot handle rounds...y? i dunno..ask M.O..Originally posted by wuming78:simi excuse rounds? how come excuse rounds?
i oni heard of excuse firearms for those who piu chiu. rounds? wat can rounds do without the wpns?!Originally posted by NathanG5:cannot draw rounds..cannot handle rounds...y? i dunno..ask M.O..
somemore its perm excuse..
Originally posted by NathanG5:cannot draw rounds..cannot handle rounds...y? i dunno..ask M.O..
somemore its perm excuse..
forget to add something..its excuse live rounds...Originally posted by wuming78:i oni heard of excuse firearms for those who piu chiu. rounds? wat can rounds do without the wpns?!
think he shud jus be given excused nsOriginally posted by NathanG5:forget to add something..its excuse live rounds...
he still can lost it..use hammer to knock it..load his firearm n aim at someone..u get wat i mean...something to do with his brain...(tis is wat i heard..kenot cfm)
win liao lor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:there's my ex coursemate, got posted to new unit.
i'm not in that unit, but my friends from over there told me this
he took mc, then he called the unit back. reason for mc? 'SEH'... last night drink too much, SEH liao... and its not just one day mc, he took 2...
he's now a marked man
M.O cant do anything...he is sane most of the time...Originally posted by wuming78:think he shud jus be given excused ns
tt one easy lah. jus wear rose tinted glasses lor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:anyway i've heard of people get 'excuse green'... they see green they get spasms...![]()
such serious colour blindness never kanna downgrade?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i had a bmt mate who was colour blind... dunno why they let him through...
he couldn't see GREEN, RED or YELLOW...
To himm green and red are different shades of black...
and yellow is orange to him.
we used to tell him our uniform is red... and the rifle is green.
amazing eh? he posted to be RPOriginally posted by wuming78:such serious colour blindness never kanna downgrade?
tt shows how creative our soldiers are! at their own expense, tt is.Originally posted by jacobs:Start from PTP, a friend had this skin problem at his groin. So he was excused sweating. Another guy, he had asthma problem or so we thought. Everytime there's a run, you will see him falling out due to shortness of breath. But come to games, he can play soccer like a man cured. The medic was scolding him "cannot run just now, then now can play soccer?!" Then there was OPS BACINET, this guy said that his grandmother is ill, my OC scrambled to find a replacement and let him go home. Guess where my OC saw him the following day? Orchard with his friends. Seen alot of ppl excuse footwear but ended up playing soccer with shoes on. Even Pes E personnel.