enlist on wat date??Originally posted by thoreldan:Just curious....![]()
Originally posted by 12qwaszx:me! Parka too
you also 5sir 10th mono (aka redcon 3 bn)?
what's up.?
Originally posted by thoreldan:Just curious....![]()
taiwan is not a very good place got Atec lah.. always have to walk to long and usually got lost..Originally posted by SpeedStar:my friend from 5 sir. but he distrupted during june of 2003 for further studies. he told me his unit got reccon 3 during taiwan ex(if i not wrong)bcos the oc screw up the whole exericse.
taiwan open terrain leh. ez to get lost meh?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):taiwan is not a very good place got Atec lah.. always have to walk to long and usually got lost..![]()
umpire sleep good mah.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:not when you start bashing thru' the mountain 1km from start line at night. Even the ATEC umpire attached to my platoon got so shack halfway thru' 1st mission, started complaining and fell asleep during tactical break that we have to wake him up many times. hehehe... stupid plan by S3...![]()
yep it's that unit, famous result in Atec ROC one.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:me! Parka too
you also 5sir 10th mono (aka redcon 3 bn)?
what's up.?
Originally posted by thoreldan:yep it's that unit, famous result in Atec ROC one.
most of the people ORD in year end 2001.
Still remeber the bloddy stupid Atec black tshirt that states "atec01"
CO tan soon eng.
Originally posted by Kaczynski:wah, Redcon 3 ah..
nope.. was from 8SAB..Originally posted by 12qwaszx:rancour5, are you from 2SIR or 3SIB?
i think our Bn did very well for that dunno call what ex. before ATEC leh.
Tt's not wht the atec report says leh..it says the soldiers all lacking basic drills and recommend extra emphesis on basic drills for ict lehOriginally posted by foga:silent deadly swift
that atec was bad, the R&R was worst!
i was with 3SIB, but i must say the redcon was a result of very bad planning by the CO, the men and specs up to OC level were impressive. the 5SIR medics were one hell of a bunch of garang soldiers up in ROC.
Originally posted by rancour5:Tt's not wht the atec report says leh..it says the soldiers all lacking basic drills and recommend extra emphesis on basic drills for ict leh
err...it must have been bad..otherwise it wont be recon3...both missions and perfromance...but missions most of all..as i said, it was a hilarous read..Originally posted by Parka:hmmmmmmm.......I can't remember much.
I think the recon 3 was the result of the missions, not the performance of the soldiers. And in fact, the performance was acceptable. Nothing bad in particular.