abit more relaxed since only c1Originally posted by watsons:May i know if we're in PEs C1 L3 in Tekong Bmtc Sch 2 Will we be suffering like those in Pes A OR B? Will we be relaxed in there ????
you mean Abit only ar? So those officer will be as stirct as those who're in PEs A or B ar?And there's also the L-code(L3) mine they stated as fir for operational duties at bases only u know what's thatOriginally posted by wuming78:abit more relaxed since only c1
Ehz, let me see...Originally posted by watsons:you mean Abit only ar? So those officer will be as stirct as those who're in PEs A or B ar?And there's also the L-code(L3) mine they stated as fir for operational duties at bases only u know what's thatSorry ar so many to ask
Mostly go back to camp and bath and sleep? Ehz, well then kinda pointless to have field camp mahz... Dun worry abt the no bathing part...Originally posted by watsons:dunnol ehz. I got a l - code dunno what that L3 saying that fir for operational duties at bases only. Wow i heard my frends ays mostly PEs C ppl field camp can go back to camp and bath and sleep one lehz ....
I got a l-code things it state Fit for operational duties at bases only . Btw what means huh, there're also L1 L2 but igot L3 ?? I scared the draw face green cannot wash later alot pimples one .... i scared lor .... later clog pores sia i still wanna look good lehz hehehe ... BTW is PEs C as strict as PEs A or B ppl?Originally posted by Kaczynski:Mostly go back to camp and bath and sleep? Ehz, well then kinda pointless to have field camp mahz... Dun worry abt the no bathing part...
Originally posted by watsons:I scared the draw face green cannot wash later alot pimples one .... i scared lor .... later clog pores sia i still wanna look good lehz hehehe ...
At least skin glowing enhance our look rather then botak make us ugly mahz .. so skin help abit heheOriginally posted by kindaichi83:Fit for operational duties at bases means that you will fight only in base. You will never be at the frontline which means you will only take out your 'wife' when your base is under attack. This means that you will most likely get vocations like Clerks, Technicians (alot of them), storemen and CQ. I see C1L1 people in 'chong sua' units. It is likely you going to be a tech and get a 3sg rank.
I am also C1L3. I'm now a tech. I did not pass my IPPT during my BMT because of the lack of training. I did went for field camp and grenade throwing but was excused range. It is super relax but still depends on your coy.
Don't worry about not being able to bath, I used to worry 2 and during my first PC interview, I chao kay to my PC that I have skin problem. But they will want your official letter so if you dun haf, you cant but powder bath was fun and it's only 4 days 3 nights for us. In army, you are likely to get pimples even without wearing the 'green thing' becoz of its food (really spicy and hot). And you will not look gd with that botak head. Hahaha....
My frend Pes A he cried every night. HE wanted to declare his sexuality to bi dunno him la ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:pez A & B already so senang, why worry about C?
pls ask him to consider carefully. 2.5 yrs for consequences tt lasts for his lifetime.Originally posted by watsons:My frend Pes A he cried every night. HE wanted to declare his sexuality to bi dunno him la ....
he ah gua....nowsdays army training different from lasttime one liao...still say shiong...he try log PT b4 or not...Originally posted by watsons:My frend Pes A he cried every night. HE wanted to declare his sexuality to bi dunno him la ....
guess u never kanna those turn out tt was meant jus to check if ppl powder bathed and changed uniform.Originally posted by RaTtY81:Ha during my outfield i seldom powder bath. Too tired liao dun have nrg to powder bath. Got time den sleep.
no need to compare with past trg. whether its siong or not as compared to the past doesnt matter. wat matters is one's attitude and wat one does in face of such circumstances.Originally posted by nww16:he ah gua....nowsdays army training different from lasttime one liao...still say shiong...he try log PT b4 or not...![]()
He might as well declare 302......but he can still keep his sexuality as man..........Originally posted by watsons:My frend Pes A he cried every night. HE wanted to declare his sexuality to bi dunno him la ....
But ah...consequence of that is, he is chargable if he turn striaght and get married with a girl.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:He might as well declare 302......but he can still keep his sexuality as man..........![]()
302 canot get married.Originally posted by octega:But ah...consequence of that is, he is chargable if he turn striaght and get married with a girl.
Yep.Originally posted by wuming78:302 canot get married.