so he got downgraded for tt?Originally posted by watsons:Wow my frends power Told his MO liao he bisexual. And they assign him a counsellor. HE ask them can married in future if he suddenly turn straight(Good at lies prepared him future) they says can lehz ... Dunno SAF fake him or what he can even work in government jobs and no one else know ONLY SAF higher position ppl know only ~~~~
yah downgrade leOriginally posted by wuming78:so he got downgraded for tt?
so ur fren lied abt his sexual orientation so as to be downgraded, although he is fine physically and mentally?Originally posted by watsons:yah downgrade le
That what he told me why le ? he keep cry so idu nthink his mental is ok also hahahaOriginally posted by wuming78:so ur fren lied abt his sexual orientation so as to be downgraded, although he is fine physically and mentally?
They told him he can get married. HE ask also ppl says cannot buy flats watsoever.... He asked the SAF and they reply Rom all dun have the records and he can get marriage. they told him only SAf know the records and its for lifetime but it wont leak off one. He can also apply government jobs. From my frends info lor ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell your friend he can't get married... if he does, he'll be in deep sh*t
this applies not for only his NS, its through the time the SAF has your record
government jobs can...Originally posted by watsons:They told him he can get married. HE ask also ppl says cannot buy flats watsoever.... He asked the SAF and they reply Rom all dun have the records and he can get marriage. they told him only SAf know the records and its for lifetime but it wont leak off one. He can also apply government jobs. From my frends info lor ...
ohh u heard from news one ar? Maybe its my frends declare he bi thats why they says he can marriage lor .. i think la hehehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:government jobs can...
marriage wise, i heard (2001 info) that you can't get married.
bi i think can... if he declare himself ah gua, then cannot.Originally posted by watsons:ohh u heard from news one ar? Maybe its my frends declare he bi thats why they says he can marriage lor .. i think la heheh
huh i thought Ah gua no need NS? Coz they girl mahz like the korean harisu? The ns still want them mehz? OF cos la ah gua In Sg cannot marriage one. I think maybe my frend decklare he bi lor that why can ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:bi i think can... if he declare himself ah gua, then cannot.
never heard from news, heard from clerk
He pary hard lor haah ...Originally posted by kindaichi83:I think it will be an offence if the army comes to know about it.
Where got such thing one? Even JWs need to serve..Except they spend their entire time in DBs...Originally posted by watsons:huh i thought Ah gua no need NS? Coz they girl mahz like the korean harisu? The ns still want them mehz? OF cos la ah gua In Sg cannot marriage one. I think maybe my frend decklare he bi lor that why can ...
Frankly, wuming, I see a worrying trend among some teenagers today pertaining to attitude to NS...Originally posted by wuming78:the kind of things ppl do jus to siam ns... wonder wat else the person can do in future when he encounters difficulties.![]()
sad..but true..Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't even know what there is to keng for...
training is so easy nowadays. not even tough.
and all they do is complain about the food. what is wrong with the food? what do they expect? burgers and fries?
geez, CMI
let's not talk abt trg being tough or wat not.Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't even know what there is to keng for...
training is so easy nowadays. not even tough.
and all they do is complain about the food. what is wrong with the food? what do they expect? burgers and fries?
geez, CMI
i suspect not.Originally posted by chikopek:Just want to know whether PES C9 can be a technican?
Also, any differences in training between c1 c2 c9 l1 n l3?
Yes.C9L? can become a technician, but you will be a base level tech mostly due to your status.Im personally C9L2, armament spec tech..so there I guess..Originally posted by chikopek:Just want to know whether PES C9 can be a technican?
Also, any differences in training between c1 c2 c9 l1 n l3?