Originally posted by HENG@:dunno but i just ran into a Malay 302 yest morn on the mrt.
rather pretty actually.
make up on face, long lashes... haha..
even had boobs.
but the adams apple a bit obvious. heh
anyways just wonderin', 302s allowed to put makeup go camp?
No dun get me wrong, am not complaining about them, just wanted to know if its true that there's such a camp for 302s to go to.Originally posted by wuming78:never heard of it.
in my previous unit, some of the clerks were 302s.
i didnt know that until someone told me. from my dealings with them, i found them to be jus like anybody else. and i havent heard of people complaining about them too.
i saw her on my way from clementi to jurongOriginally posted by wuming78:wich station did u c.. erm.. him/her? i have seen someone like tt at clementi in the evenings!
nah. they are prob clerks and PAs to the senior officersOriginally posted by :No dun get me wrong, am not complaining about them, just wanted to know if its true that there's such a camp for 302s to go to.
Was told that they leave them all in a room and let them do whatever they want. Anyone knows?
PAs sibo...Originally posted by HENG@:nah. they are prob clerks and PAs to the senior officers
Confidential liao u think they wanna announce loud lud mehz? I think the 302 things every camp also got one only they not big mouth enough for uto know lor ...Originally posted by :But, in all the camps that I have visited, and I mean I have been to most camps in Singapore, how come I never came across 302 in any vocation before!
302 is not a vocation but a medical classification. and even if it is a vocation, its an unofficial one. these 302s are assigned to non-combat duties, e.g. ASA, and tt becomes their vocation.Originally posted by :But, in all the camps that I have visited, and I mean I have been to most camps in Singapore, how come I never came across 302 in any vocation before!
i think we have been seeing the same person!Originally posted by HENG@:i saw her on my way from clementi to jurong
cannot just let them go liddat lah... then more pple will declare 302s and get scott freeOriginally posted by wuming78:i think we have been seeing the same person!
the first thing i thought when i saw the person was: why dont saf discharge him? win-win mah: let the person off lah (for pete's sake!) and also better for saf's image. wonder wat would our own ppl and foreigners think seeing shim...

quietly let the person go lor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:cannot just let them go liddat lah... then more pple will declare 302s and get scott free
the first thing i thought when i saw the person was: why dont saf discharge him? win-win mah: let the person off lah (for pete's sake!) and also better for saf's image. wonder wat would our own ppl and foreigners think seeing shim...
seeing him/her always sends shivers down my spine.Originally posted by HENG@:ahahaha
its a mat ah?
then i think it is loh. hahaha
ok lah... shes still human afterall...Originally posted by wuming78:seeing him/her always sends shivers down my spine.![]()
So actually, you just wear a dress and makeup and when mindef calls you to go for checkup and you're declared 302?? That easy meh?Originally posted by wuming78:quietly let the person go lor...
yah i noe wat u mean..
but u mean youngsters nowadaes r all so spineless and will resort to declaring themselves as 302 in order to siam ns?![]()
302 also got normal want lehz infact 302 are normal looking just like we all.. Those dress like girl one is call DRAG(Ah gua) Ay chnagi one .... But i dunno those ah gua classified as what lor ...Originally posted by :So actually, you just wear a dress and makeup and when mindef calls you to go for checkup and you're declared 302?? That easy meh?
What I meant was that its so easier to fake being a 302?Originally posted by watsons:302 also got normal want lehz infact 302 are normal looking just like we all.. Those dress like girl one is call DRAG(Ah gua) Ay chnagi one .... But i dunno those ah gua classified as what lor ...
Dunno lehz. Maybe they test u stuff?? To confirm u 302 ??Originally posted by :What I meant was that its so easier to fake being a 302?
My frend declare he bi, He asked them infuture he can marry anot and buy flats watso ever they told him can and also can work government jobs lor ....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha... but i heard, that if u declare gay, some things wun be advantagious to u or smth. like cannot get married, or smth![]()