af tech need to go ifc?!?!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Got IFC comin up soon, wahahahahha
Siao liao... forgot all the things to do...
yeah and something called HDA... that one dig trench... like field camp.Originally posted by wuming78:af tech need to go ifc?!?!
Come come, i give you tuition to prepare you for the eventOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Got IFC comin up soon, wahahahahha
Siao liao... forgot all the things to do...
muahahahahaha~ what to say when there's ppl approaching ah???Originally posted by erijazz:Come come, i give you tuition to prepare you for the event![]()
wats hda? how come only sbab pers?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah and something called HDA... that one dig trench... like field camp.
IFC gotta go for range...
not all techs, only personnel from SBAB
HDA... eh the field camp i think...Originally posted by wuming78:wats hda? how come only sbab pers?
ok.. tt makes sense. actually y not u go and find out from ur conducting or ur officer, y u all need to do this field camp and ifc thing, and come back to tell us? would be illuminating.Originally posted by kopiosatu:HDA... eh the field camp i think...
why SBAB personnel, hmmmm... i dunno. What i think is that in an event of war, choppers are part of army operations, so u need us to service it rite?
So we'll be in SBO and servicing the aircraft in the jungle...
That's what i think lah~
Conducting unit is from FDS...Originally posted by wuming78:ok.. tt makes sense. actually y not u go and find out from ur conducting or ur officer, y u all need to do this field camp and ifc thing, and come back to tell us? would be illuminating.
wah sianzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:okay, i learnt that in an event of war...
the technicians will be deployed with the choppers.
techs will do guard duty for the choppers.
that's why we have IFC, and HDA... what's the meaning of HDA, i haven't find out, but its still like field camp
so wat did u all do during the field camp? dig trench? drills?Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay, i learnt that in an event of war...
the technicians will be deployed with the choppers.
techs will do guard duty for the choppers.
that's why we have IFC, and HDA... what's the meaning of HDA, i haven't find out, but its still like field camp
will update after 2200-2300, hahahahahah~Originally posted by wuming78:so wat did u all do during the field camp? dig trench? drills?
wah sianz half...Originally posted by kopiosatu:will update after 2200-2300, hahahahahah~
gonna report at 0700!!!
back to basics!![]()
oh u mean its on-going?Originally posted by kopiosatu:will update after 2200-2300, hahahahahah~
gonna report at 0700!!!
back to basics!![]()
i bet this is a rhetorical question.Originally posted by the Bear:what's IFC?
Originally posted by wuming78:i bet this is a rhetorical question.![]()
ok, when new guys get posted into sbab, they have to go through one session IFC first.Originally posted by wuming78:oh u mean its on-going?
Individual Fieldcraft.Originally posted by the Bear:no.. really...
until the post after yours, i had no idea...
been an ice-age since but not long enough
dun think so. never heard of tt!Originally posted by tranquilice:Just a guess. HDA = Homeland Defence Activity?![]()
hahaha i dun think so to... will ask when the time comes...Originally posted by wuming78:dun think so. never heard of tt!