Can just say 1 tini weenie bit or not like what i will kena inside or got racist and if there is more malays inside.Originally posted by LazerLordz:23SA eh...Problematic unit , especially in certain aresa which I will not divluge.But,overrall, the camaraderie is kind good.![]()
yah the one that ORD is 10th. Hmm... u were from 41st FAOCC?Originally posted by wocc:i dont know but the batch that just orded. i think 10 also.
Hey, I was from 23SA as well, back in early 80s.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i see that wocc is from 23SA as well...
hello fellow 23SA, u were from which mono?
i was from 10th mono...
Yeah he's a Major General right now... Chief of Defence Force...Originally posted by dragonstar:Hey, I was from 23SA as well, back in early 80s.
At that time, my BC was Ng Yat Chung, a Captain then. I believe he is a Major General now?
Originally posted by ryangian:So what are my chances of being posted out after my BMT....
Originally posted by ryangian:So why is he such a famous clerk
Originally posted by ryangian:So i will presume that the "hei shan lao ye" mention in the above thread in the one that you are mentioning.... that lady from the S1
Must think far mah heheOriginally posted by wocc:wah ryangian before u enlist u thinking about ord and disrupting for study. wah lau u champion man.saw the other thread.
anyway as long as u serve more then i think 1 year plus u can apply for disruption. but its best to just do till the end. very sian to appear again when the people all change and ur reservist bn changes. not nice at all. best to do till the end. friends for the whole damn cycle.