i so damn agree with you... No man's land is a no go at night... damn errie... shucks...Originally posted by Slee981:Yoz.. Just some advices for people going to 23 SA... Try to bring in tailsman, amulets of your religions... Just in case you will need it... That place is not very "clean"... Must be careful of the No Man's Land... Avoid it at all cost when the night falls... & also not forgetting the "fenced-up tree" behind HQSA Block... >> Dun mess with it!!!
I believed siNNed will agree with me hor?? 40th FAOCC All the Way!!!
Well.... wocc... you seem to have a lot of insights of 23 SA... Can drop any hints of yourself??
izzit? when i ord liao ah?Originally posted by Slee981:During one of my duty, the fire alarm in the No Man's Land rang in the night... Almost scared the shit out of me... Then call a few guys and go there and reset the alarm... Then about 2+ in the midnight... rang again... that time too tired.. dun care dun bother.... wait until morning then go and reset....
Well... If you are posted to Alpha Bty.. The BC is quite nice and zhai... Bravo Bty.. The BC is a President Scholar and very nice and extremely zhai... And if you are posted to Charlie Bty... *HAHA* Good Luck to You....Originally posted by ryangian:I got the letter liao. Going to khatib camp for Ptp and Bmt on 23/6/04.![]()
HELP![]()
wats the name of the president scholar ah?Originally posted by wocc:ya i agree with the president scholar thingy. he very zhai plus good looking too. heard he comes from a family of scholars. wah damn power packed.
where the hell is no man's land. is it in mt park there? never heard of anything bad from there. dont scare ppl with ur lousy ghost story. my duty never so exciting one. the most exciting one was when this guy got arrested outside for drugs then got so much paper work to do. worst thing is the POS system.
but either way any bty u post to is a matter of luck. moreover bc changes. i always feel the offr who are in the bty are not so impt. whats impt is the BSM and spec. cos they stay for a longer time. if the bsm and spec zhai then the men will have a better life. if they screw up then the men suffer liao. after all offr are always wayang wayang and no action one.
but i really do miss the chicken chop at the canteen. then the auntie will scream "KEEEEEY KEEEEN CHHHHHHOOOOOPP!!!" while u stand in front of her...
Well... The No Man's Land that I have been refering is the one that is at the MT Park (above the vespa store)... The 2nd storey where there is a crane... Rumours to be saying that one of the servicemen was killed during the operation of the crane and his soul is still trapped there....Originally posted by wocc:ya i agree with the president scholar thingy. he very zhai plus good looking too. heard he comes from a family of scholars. wah damn power packed.
where the hell is no man's land. is it in mt park there? never heard of anything bad from there. dont scare ppl with ur lousy ghost story. my duty never so exciting one. the most exciting one was when this guy got arrested outside for drugs then got so much paper work to do. worst thing is the POS system.
but either way any bty u post to is a matter of luck. moreover bc changes. i always feel the offr who are in the bty are not so impt. whats impt is the BSM and spec. cos they stay for a longer time. if the bsm and spec zhai then the men will have a better life. if they screw up then the men suffer liao. after all offr are always wayang wayang and no action one.
but i really do miss the chicken chop at the canteen. then the auntie will scream "KEEEEEY KEEEEN CHHHHHHOOOOOPP!!!" while u stand in front of her...
Need to know basis... If I tell you then I must kill you... So are you still interested to find out???Originally posted by wuming78:wats the name of the president scholar ah?
yes i am. please kill me if u wan.Originally posted by Slee981:Need to know basis... If I tell you then I must kill you... So are you still interested to find out???
Originally posted by wuming78:yes i am. please kill me if u wan.
Nope... It is quite a hush hush matter... & You will find out yourself when you enlisted...Originally posted by ryangian:Tell lah, i want to know more..........![]()
Btw, is 23 SA under armour unit
all i can say is that 23SA is not under a armour unit...Originally posted by Slee981:Nope... It is quite a hush hush matter... & You will find out yourself when you enlisted...
no lah.. i always give the same reply to those who say "if i tell u i haf to kill u".Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
so desperate to noe?
True enough.. If me and s|nNeD post the answer.. We will definitely be invited by the MSD for Kopi Session... Then we will be staying in some ulu ulu islands and never to step a foot in Singapore Main Island.... Cheers....Originally posted by s|nNeD:all i can say is that 23SA is not under a armour unit...
the rest is classified...![]()
can't realli tell ya coz the ppl i know have already ORD.Originally posted by ryangian:Thanks anyway
Do you guys know of any specs or officers who can make your life hard. List down if possible![]()
why do you think the nick... HEI SHAN LAO YAO...Originally posted by ryangian:Is the cheif clerk a indian lady......![]()
ThanksOriginally posted by s|nNeD:why do you think the nick... HEI SHAN LAO YAO...![]()
Take my advice.... At least it is clinically-proven since I still survive...Originally posted by s|nNeD:can't realli tell ya coz the ppl i know have already ORD.
hmm... just dun provoke the chief clerk... listen to instructions and nothing will go wrong.![]()
generalisations and sweeping statements.Originally posted by wocc:but i can tell u one thing. all offr are mean. and all specs are meaner. spec prefer to use lots of foul language to scold but offr prefer tekan. especially those 2LT... power starve for a year come out all neurotic. offr have lots of funny ideas and specs prefer raining u with their knowledge both good or bad. but both in general in my opinion also very lor sor.
Agreed agreed.... They are just some black sheep of the big family.... There bound to be some good ones...Originally posted by wuming78:generalisations and sweeping statements.