what why? can't i be inquisitive? sensitive information?Originally posted by NeonTetra:why?
thanks.. i got interview ah tomorrow.. so need to know all these... BG LEE from Arty HQ? BG Yeo from 30SCE?Originally posted by wuming78:BG Lee was an arty officer. Dunno abt BG Yeo but im quite certain its NOT infantry, guards, or commando. Most likely one of the support arms.
BG Lee was Chief Arty...Originally posted by Taufiq:thanks.. i got interview ah tomorrow.. so need to know all these... BG LEE from Arty HQ? BG Yeo from 30SCE?
Gf's fatherOriginally posted by NathanG5:BG Lee was Chief Arty...
wat kinda interview will ask u that?
SAF? dun think they will ask that kinda question..
wah..then wats his vocation?Originally posted by Taufiq:Gf's father
He's a military hard hat leh![]()
wat interview? for wat?Originally posted by Taufiq:thanks.. i got interview ah tomorrow.. so need to know all these... BG LEE from Arty HQ? BG Yeo from 30SCE?
by his future Father-in-law..Originally posted by wuming78:wat interview? for wat?
jus say ur surname is Lee....ur father surname is Lee, ur grandfather surname is Lee oso.....sure will pass.....with flying colors.........Originally posted by Taufiq:Gf's father
He's a military hard hat leh![]()
mabbe the LTC himself dunno and was scared some COL start to ask him. so he was abit the desperate and started asking ur fren.Originally posted by laurence82:Once my unit sat beside all the LTCs during SAF Day Parade at Safti
My friend sat beside a LTC suay suay, the LTC start asking him questions. Who is the outgoing CDF, incoming CDF, outgoing COA, incoming COA..
I think he ask to test my friend's knowledge, but kns, my friend ws totally clueless ,and we were all sniggering away.![]()
No lah, i think he try to be funny with my friend. My friend kancong then keep asking ard heheOriginally posted by wuming78:mabbe the LTC himself dunno and was scared some COL start to ask him. so he was abit the desperate and started asking ur fren.![]()
should ask me mah...i can even tell the LTC who ask me the question when he is leaving and how much his pay and wat is his rank grade and his offences....hahaha ALL ABOUT HIM!Originally posted by laurence82:Once my unit sat beside all the LTCs during SAF Day Parade at Safti
My friend sat beside a LTC suay suay, the LTC start asking him questions. Who is the outgoing CDF, incoming CDF, outgoing COA, incoming COA..
I think he ask to test my friend's knowledge, but kns, my friend ws totally clueless ,and we were all sniggering away.![]()
SIC leh. if u tell him den he can charge uOriginally posted by NeonTetra:should ask me mah...i can even tell the LTC who ask me the question when he is leaving and how much his pay and wat is his rank grade and his offences....hahaha ALL ABOUT HIM!