hahahahhaha eh i wish, but i kena support contigent... march march marchOriginally posted by X-men:I know you might be required to roll the state flag...
look out for me hor, hahahahahahaaOriginally posted by audlenelee:i will be responsible in watching the parade...![]()
hahaha.... march ar... but will get off days right?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahhaha eh i wish, but i kena support contigent... march march march
encik come to office tell me, 'u kena NDP'
i asked 'ah??? roll flag ah?'
he said 'no, marching' then he leave the office...
tamade tio arrow.
but i think the day itself everyone will feel proud
not sure if this year I got to take part in the rehersal or notOriginally posted by kopiosatu:look out for me hor, hahahahahahaa
or xmen next to the camera in the chopper
see RMS want to give or not lor... if he dun want also nevermind, i clocking off days liao, wahahahahahahahaha!!!Originally posted by X-men:hahaha.... march ar... but will get off days right?
think a total of 5 flags to roll leh....
not to mention the numberous rehersals
no need rehearsal leh, the actual day lorOriginally posted by X-men:not sure if this year I got to take part in the rehersal or not
X-gor gor in SAF meh?Originally posted by X-men:not sure if this year I got to take part in the rehersal or not
siao... by then my ICT over liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no need rehearsal leh, the actual day lor
wah, all your weekends burn liao lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahhaha eh i wish, but i kena support contigent... march march march
encik come to office tell me, 'u kena NDP'
i asked 'ah??? roll flag ah?'
he said 'no, marching' then he leave the office...
tamade tio arrow.
but i think the day itself everyone will feel proud

its RSAF.... used toOriginally posted by NeonTetra:X-gor gor in SAF meh?
extend for the love of ur countryOriginally posted by X-men:siao... by then my ICT over liao
u helicopter pilot???Originally posted by X-men:I know you might be required to roll the state flag...

you want to extend your contract?Originally posted by kopiosatu:extend for the love of ur country
If only I helicopter pilot... I would be too busy to be posting craps here....Originally posted by sgboy2004:u helicopter pilot???
wat is roll state flag???

you'll be arguing with calvin and frankieOriginally posted by X-men:If only I helicopter pilot... I would be too busy to be posting craps here....
maybe onboard the heli got internet access too mahOriginally posted by X-men:If only I helicopter pilot... I would be too busy to be posting craps here....

can extend for 2 more weeks, no problem...consider it done...Originally posted by X-men:you want to extend your contract?
I would love to be nua-ing in camp...but... SAF 100 states I can only be there till 27th July

but before I can do that... most likely I will be 'hammered' by them.Originally posted by kopiosatu:you'll be arguing with calvin and frankie
no one hammer him back b4 mehOriginally posted by X-men:but before I can do that... most likely I will be 'hammered' by them.
Don't you knw 'the best' pilot well enough to know how he treats his trainees?![]()
even if there is... its years ago liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no one hammer him back b4 meh