welcome back X-men ...Originally posted by X-men:even if there is... its years ago liao.
his instructor is likely to be retired.
anyway we got new ACS from chinook... hahaha yesterday just come then kena lost toolsOriginally posted by X-men:even if there is... its years ago liao.
his instructor is likely to be retired.
welcome back?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:welcome back X-men ...
sigh.. ACS standards dropping...Originally posted by kopiosatu:anyway we got new ACS from chinook... hahaha yesterday just come then kena lost tools![]()
no lah, one of our guys lost it, hahahah then have to stay back mahOriginally posted by X-men:sigh.. ACS standards dropping...
tools also cannot look after properly.
/shakes head....Originally posted by kopiosatu:no lah, one of our guys lost it, hahahah then have to stay back mah
hahahah no leh, pilots all involved in the search too...Originally posted by X-men:/shakes head....
sotongs.
suku no kao peh ar?
ACS = Anglo chinese school?Originally posted by X-men:sigh.. ACS standards dropping...
tools also cannot look after properly.

hahahaha....Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah no leh, pilots all involved in the search too...
damn cute, all the flight suits come to hangar, then EO must take a ratchet and show them what it looks like
Aircrew SpecialistOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
no lah, tamade, i already 8-5 SAR, then stay back till 9pm... sian man.Originally posted by X-men:hahahaha....
did they find it?
what's chinook ACS doing in puma's hanger?
when I'm in you will see me at the canteen truck...hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no lah, tamade, i already 8-5 SAR, then stay back till 9pm... sian man.
i think that guy got posted over... SSG/MSG... never see how many roof.
Eh what is the exact date u coming in
hahahahah tamade i working shift lah, not all the time at the truckOriginally posted by X-men:when I'm in you will see me at the canteen truck...hahaha
When I'm there then I give u a buzz for kopi break... your treat..hahaha..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahah tamade i working shift lah, not all the time at the truck
ahahahahahahahhahaha tell suku treat lah, so rich.Originally posted by X-men:When I'm there then I give u a buzz for kopi break... your treat..hahaha..
suku? dont u knw the richer the person.. the more niao he isOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ahahahahahahahhahaha tell suku treat lah, so rich.
he damn fierce to the younger ACS, hahahaha poor things...Originally posted by X-men:suku? dont u knw the richer the person.. the more niao he is
so far I dont remember getting a treat from him.
he fierce to the young ones cos he want to maintain a standard. He is particular about up holding the name of ACS. Last time I flew with him and he put me on top of a dead tree branch.Originally posted by kopiosatu:he damn fierce to the younger ACS, hahahaha poor things...
no fierce people over at log side, hahaha~
if u fly you'll be attached to guide the younger ones issit
top of dead tree branch? what's that? means u tio condemned ah, hahahahahah!Originally posted by X-men:he fierce to the young ones cos he want to maintain a standard. He is particular about up holding the name of ACS. Last time I flew with him and he put me on top of a dead tree branch.
I will be flying with the instructor for the first few flights before someone clear me for solo flights on GH and IF.
winching wise will still be supervised by instructors. Hopefully not suku... if not sure kenna from him for drop of standards.![]()
no lah.... mean he very good with his winching.. can put me on top (meaning standing on the branch) without me breaking the branch.Originally posted by kopiosatu:top of dead tree branch? what's that? means u tio condemned ah, hahahahahah!
eh Ground run considered a flight or not
ooooooh, you cannot meh. hahahahahahahahhahaOriginally posted by X-men:no lah.... mean he very good with his winching.. can put me on top (meaning standing on the branch) without me breaking the branch.
precision winching.
you want to be my winchman?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ooooooh, you cannot meh. hahahahahahahahhaha
ya lor...like popiah like tt. hahaOriginally posted by wuming78:wat u all talking ah? simi si roll flag? literally take the flag and roll?
yes wuming... the flags that use for fly pass on national days have to be roll up for the helicopters to pick it up the open as the aircraft airborneOriginally posted by wuming78:wat u all talking ah? simi si roll flag? literally take the flag and roll?