Why choa keng util like dat? They wan u to do, do for them lor.Originally posted by TVaddict:dropping a weight onto his own toe...
LOLOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):1) my ex classamate, ask his brother to break his leg so can downgrade
2) my men act siao.. then go IMH stay for a while, die die act siao.. so downgraded to clerk.. then still act abit slow.....but come weekend always at zouk jio gals..
How to break his leg? Later got downgrade or not?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):1) my ex classamate, ask his brother to break his leg so can downgrade
2) my men act siao.. then go IMH stay for a while, die die act siao.. so downgraded to clerk.. then still act abit slow.....but come weekend always at zouk jio gals..
3) my men got knock down by a tank or m113, ran over him, so he die die say he scared of army, tank, weaponafter that , so downgrade to clerk....p.s but this one have to give it to him lah.. not many ppl can be run over by a tank and nothing happened to him except a bao on his forehead so he earned it lah...![]()
yes, heard his bro just use a stick to beat it till it break.. but dun try it.. it's damn stupidOriginally posted by Doenitz:How to break his leg? Later got downgrade or not?
not only themselves, but ppl in their age group and even the entire male population in general.Originally posted by Parka:long term consequences...
Well, I wouldn't sympathise with their physical conditions.
But it's sad when they don't realise that they are creating a bad image/impression on themselves.
Chao keng a bit can la,especially when you know you leaving the service very soon.Originally posted by wuming78:not only themselves, but ppl in their age group and even the entire male population in general.
Originally posted by wuming78:not only themselves, but ppl in their age group and even the entire male population in general.
which part useful?...the "use the stick and beat until ur leg broken" part ah?Originally posted by BMEngineer:This thread is very useful, especially for people like me going for BMT soon![]()
Originally posted by BMEngineer:This thread is very useful, especially for people like me going for BMT soon![]()
the problem is only the bad things get publicity all the time.Originally posted by Parka:I still think the overall image is quite okay, in my own opinion.
At least people don't think that all people in NS are chao keng.
are u going to learn from these? no rite? tot u asked about signing on..?Originally posted by BMEngineer:This thread is very useful, especially for people like me going for BMT soon![]()
i think he can't stand the training in brc, tt's why...Originally posted by Troy437:Why choa keng util like dat? They wan u to do, do for them lor.
Ai lee hua hee nia...Why be so scared until u go and hurt urself and get injuried for life. Then ppl see ur scar or injury later, u got to fabricate one story to cover ur stupidity and act turf.
U imagine u tell ppl I survived Commando week/Hell or I chao keng injuried myself. Which wan ppl look up on u...
Swee Swee finish ur NS then Pai Pai Pi Ku go off lor.![]()
Huh pls tell leh me want to know also.......Originally posted by duotiga83:meet 2 pathethic guys in the camp.....you wouldn't want to know about it......