Often I wonder why human beings like to kill each other so much? The money used for the military can be used for better uses.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Oh forget to add submarines that carry sea to suface missiles especially nuclear missile.......to fry the SHIT out of us also.....![]()
may i noe wat is 'FFI'? thanksOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:First thing first do u have psychological problems otherwise medical problem if not break your leg wif a hammer........
No lah joking it is chargable offence if u r caught mutilating your self to downgrade your PES status.
Wat i can say is do wat u can & if u experience any signs of medical problem. Pls report sick to your MO & ask him for a review for your FFI. If FFI fails u might be liable to downgrade yourself but i can't guarantee u a PES E hor even if it is PES E it would only be temporary.![]()
fit for infantryOriginally posted by chikopek:may i noe wat is 'FFI'? thanks
Nope it is called Fit For IPPTOriginally posted by thoreldan:fit for infantry
i tot its always Fit For Infantry?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Nope it is called Fit For IPPT
yes i endorse tt.Originally posted by sunniban:Fit For Instruction.......
not Free from Injury
not Fit for Infantry
guaranteed correct
i dont think one can ever avoid meeting difficult people in one's life. the important thing is how one handles them.Originally posted by ah-soh:I am also getting more and more nervous.
Hope there will be no difficuit people in my company which I worries the most.
ah-soh need to do ns meh?Originally posted by ah-soh:I am also getting more and more nervous.
Hope there will be no difficuit people in my company which I worries the most.
I am a male ah-soh so needs to do NS.Originally posted by BMEngineer:ah-soh need to do ns meh?![]()
tt is part of life's experience. nothing much to worry about.Originally posted by ah-soh:I will be enlisting tomorrow and I am getting more and more nervous.
I am worried that I will be 'very home sick' in Tekong.![]()
i dont think u have to worry about tt too much, cos u wont be alone! all the other recruits will be like u. so start making friends and u will find time there easier to pass.Originally posted by ah-soh:I should say 'I am worried that I can't adapt and adjust military life fast.
BTW is Pulau Tekong's reclaimation works in progress currently? Just for asking.
I have heard that some of the Pulau Tekong's reclaimation area will be use for resident, industrial and commercial purposes and there will be bridges linking Pulau Ubin, Pulau Tekong and the main island of Singapore.

Originally posted by octega:Fear, Fear is the path to the pang sai, er, I mean dark side.
Fear leads to Anger,
Anger Leads to Hate,
Hate Leads to Suffering.
How true:-
Fear of SGT, leads to Angering SGT
Then you grow to hate your SGT. By hating your SGT, leads you to suffering (weekend kana guard duty, courtesy of your SGT)![]()