1) No.Originally posted by chikopek:like many of them here, i'll be enlisting tomorrow....... however there r somethings that i wan to noe about bmtc?
1) is it true that the segreants in bmtc 1 are better than those in bmtc 2?
2) is it true that because bmt c 1 is a mix of pes a n pes b so the trainings there are more siong?
3) wat kind of magazines n newspapers can i buy in the shop in tekong?
4) is it true that bmtc 1 recruits listens to techno while doing 5bx?![]()
Better not think too much and 'open your ears and eyes'. Dun be like me, gong gong on first day, let some KNN CCB steal my uniform.Originally posted by chikopek:like many of them here, i'll be enlisting tomorrow....... however there r somethings that i wan to noe about bmtc?
2) is it true that because bmt c 1 is a mix of pes a n pes b so the trainings there are more siong?
4) is it true that bmtc 1 recruits listens to techno while doing 5bx?![]()
Originally posted by chikopek:but at least i can find things like i weekly, u weekly, 8 days n new paper in the e shop right?
of course i m not coming there to relax but at least we can read magazines or newspaper when during break time that would be betterOriginally posted by foga:ermmm u're enlisted to undergo training hor, not enjoy leh.
if u kenna school 1ur chance of going e-mart jus got a big discount.
enjoy ur stay in tekong. especially the morning run and swim.
My section-mates' helmet got "stolen" by PS one the 1st day of BMT (he put outside bunk cos he got no key and they suddenly asked us to fall in)...What happened after that?Well...Originally posted by cooleo:Better not think too much and 'open your ears and eyes'. Dun be like me, gong gong on first day, let some KNN CCB steal my uniform.![]()
Originally posted by chikopek:of course i m not coming there to relax but at least we can read magazines or newspaper when during break time that would be better
btw u mean bmtc school 1 recruit go e mart buy things cheaper or e shop is nearer to bmtc 1?
Practice stripping, take apart bolt carrier group to polish(literally), burn unwanted thread from uniform etc etc...Originally posted by foga:sorry to disappoint you, schol onbe is damn far from emart.
coy line would have daliy newspaper one.
during break usually people take kong guan out to eat , get ready for stand by, rest on the floor, polish boots, call/sms friends....
He said "chances of going e-mart would be DISCOUNTed" = lesser chance cos e-mart is nearer the tail few companies...Was it Whiskey?Can't remember liao..Originally posted by chikopek:of course i m not coming there to relax but at least we can read magazines or newspaper when during break time that would be better
btw u mean bmtc school 1 recruit go e mart buy things cheaper or e shop is nearer to bmtc 1?
Originally posted by Kaczynski:Practice stripping, take apart bolt carrier group to polish(literally), burn unwanted thread from uniform etc etc...
Originally posted by Kaczynski:He said "chances of going e-mart would be DISCOUNTed" = lesser chance cos e-mart is nearer the tail few companies...Was it Whiskey?Can't remember liao..
Originally posted by chikopek:like many of them here, i'll be enlisting tomorrow....... however there r somethings that i wan to noe about bmtc?
no such generalisation, and does it matter?? u wont get to choose wich school to go. and knowing whether that the sgts are nicer / worse at the other school doesnt help cos for u the reality is where u r not where u wish / not wish to be
again no such thing. pes a and pes b coys do not mix with pes c and pes e coys and hence the trg of one does not influence the other - at all.
the common ones. to be found at the gift shop. u can always bring them in every wkend. the newspaper stall at pasir ris interchange is quite well stocked.
4) is it true that bmtc 1 recruits listens to techno while doing 5bx?
absolutely not. i will be appalled if they do
BP isn't slack. It sure looks slack compared to Pes A or B.Originally posted by Artemis`Entreri:2) BMTC 1 is a mix of Pes A, B and BP. BP looks pretty slack to me. Perhaps you are referring to BMTC 2's PES C intake (company W) and the PES E intake at Raven? You really can't make comparison like that if thats the case.
dun think too much lah.. just be prepare for their KPKB can already lah.. just remember it's their job..so one ear in then one ear out.. and u will have a very enjoyable BMT lah..Originally posted by chikopek:of course i m not coming there to relax but at least we can read magazines or newspaper when during break time that would be better
btw u mean it is not easy for bmtc 1 recruits to go e shop?
extra weight? u mean the recruits' own weight?Originally posted by kopiosatu:BP isn't slack. It sure looks slack compared to Pes A or B.
But it sure isn't a joke carrying all that extra weight around.
Ehz,Originally posted by wuming78:extra weight? u mean the recruits' own weight?![]()
last time in in BP batch, got extra physical training such as aerobics, they play techno.Originally posted by chikopek:4) is it true that bmtc 1 recruits listens to techno while doing 5bx?![]()
Originally posted by foga:what that means?
sorry to disappoint you, schol onbe is damn far from emart.
coy line would have daliy newspaper one.
during break usually p[b]eople take kong guan out to eat , get ready for stand by, rest on the floor, polish boots, call/sms friends....