u will get to do so. please make sure ur boots are well-fitting - means not jus nice, but wif abit of space. this is very important!Originally posted by tetsumi:hi guys... need help from the old birds here.. haha...
that time when i went for the medical checkup hor, the boots size that they wrote down for me is too big, izzit possible for me to change my boots to a smaller size when i enlist?
btw i'm enlisting on children's day...![]()
Yes,u will need to have some space inside your boots for all the running and stuff...Originally posted by wuming78:u will get to do so. please make sure ur boots are well-fitting - means not jus nice, but wif abit of space. this is very important!
Originally posted by Peace84:what is the difference between the new and old boots?
agree...got both version..still prefer the old boots for chiong sua..new boots for normal use..Originally posted by foga:new boots supposed to be water proof, lighter. made by gortex
but i prefer the versionbefore the gortex. more durable.
boots are very important and the sgts know this. they will want to make sure u all get the correct sized ones. so dun think they will f u for tt.Originally posted by tetsumi:glad to noe that i'm able to change my boots...
wont be f*cked by the sergeants if i wanna change my boots hor?
if 1st day go there already kena f*ck by sergeants then damn sianz 1... haha...
btw... i think i prefer the new boots, i used to play around wif the old boots that my bro has. the new boots like more stylo n lighter, oso feels better when wearing the new boots when compared to the old boots.
thanks for answering my doubts...Originally posted by wuming78:boots are very important and the sgts know this. they will want to make sure u all get the correct sized ones. so dun think they will f u for tt.
new boots - lighter, err.. tts it.
old boots - more durable, can shine easier - i like.![]()
boots doesnt matter, juz get ready to be whacked.....Originally posted by tetsumi:thanks for answering my doubts...
hmm... now till 1st oct still quite a long way...
later going MOE to apply to be relief teacher.. LoL!![]()