2 week?? unless ur running used to mi ok one lor. or else quite hard lah... advice.? just run run run dun stop and run till u drop also must run.. u dun want to go RT right?? try ur best lor.. u dun have a choice nowOriginally posted by cooleo:I've just received a letter instructing me to take the IPPT test cos my window is closing and i haven't taken yet. Nah beh, they even book the venue, day and time for me liao. The big problem is i only have 2 weeks left. For most of the stations, i can pass cept for 2.4 run.
Anyone got tips to clear the 2.4 within 2 weeks? Oh and the running track near my place doesn't have markings to indicate distance, like that how?![]()
I got try running again after a long long break.Timing of first run was an incredible 18 minutes forOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):2 week?? unless ur running used to mi ok one lor. or else quite hard lah... advice.? just run run run dun stop and run till u drop also must run.. u dun want to go RT right?? try ur best lor.. u dun have a choice now![]()
And how long is ur running track?Originally posted by cooleo:I've just received a letter instructing me to take the IPPT test cos my window is closing and i haven't taken yet. Nah beh, they even book the venue, day and time for me liao. The big problem is i only have 2 weeks left. For most of the stations, i can pass cept for 2.4 run.
Anyone got tips to clear the 2.4 within 2 weeks? Oh and the running track near my place doesn't have markings to indicate distance, like that how?![]()
wow...6 runs is all u need after a long break...impressive!Originally posted by Doenitz:I got try running again after a long long break.Timing of first run was an incredible 18 minutes for
2.5km!And I felt like dying after that!After 5 more runs,the timing was 11 minutes flat.Last time serving also around this timing,so just a matter of getting the body used to 11 minutes.![]()
Coz the "foundation" is already there what.Just need to wipe away the dust from the foundation.Originally posted by trueno86:wow...6 runs is all u need after a long break...impressive!
that is what i mean up there.. haha.. if last time can run.. then 2weeks maybe still got chance to pass lah.. but.... if last time also struggle to pass already... now only thing he can do is pray lorOriginally posted by Doenitz:Coz the "foundation" is already there what.Just need to wipe away the dust from the foundation.![]()
i dont think there is much u can do in 2 wks if u havent been trg regularly.Originally posted by cooleo:I've just received a letter instructing me to take the IPPT test cos my window is closing and i haven't taken yet. Nah beh, they even book the venue, day and time for me liao. The big problem is i only have 2 weeks left. For most of the stations, i can pass cept for 2.4 run.