yah loh, jin GY leh....i hear liao i du lan siahOriginally posted by dkmagician:wtf.. this is ridiculous.... Why can't they do all these earlier..
Waa lah...first month got clothing allowance lah... or watever.Originally posted by tetsumi:gd news for those enlisting!!!
it's confirmed liaoz...
my frens (recruits) called from tekong to told us that they r getting $500. SAF rich sia, from $220 or $240 to $350, then to $500.
but dunno y haven announce officially over the media to say that recruit pay go up liaoz lehz...
wat abt other ranks? got go up anot ah?
any1 noe?![]()
u not from tekong right?Originally posted by kindaichi83:It is not on my notice board....
dont count the eggs before they are hatched.Originally posted by pkchukiss:That means... for me:
Rank pay (PTE): $350
Combat pay: $100
Vocation pay: $50
Raise: $150
Total: $650??????????
gong xi gong xi. one major hurdle in the form of lancer and jcc and tts it.Originally posted by Master -_-:i commission on September... hmmm....![]()
hm.. think it may come later, mabbe close to saf day - if all these are not pure rumours lah..Originally posted by LazerLordz:If these is true, why is there no information distributed widely on a public basis?
allowances are not CPF-deductible.Originally posted by greyskymorning:are they subject to CPF and tax deduction since meet the min requirement...mi no do payroll for sometimes, not sure abt it.
my 1st pay for ptp is $240. den get $350.. wad i heard will be pay rise to $450 and not $500 lei.Originally posted by tetsumi:i read from another forum that all ranks will get $150 pay rise from august onwards, but dunno how true this is cos is not 1st-hand news.
but the recruit getting $500 is 1st hand news n is confirm + guarantee + chop chop =![]()
"heard" again? when it is supposed to become real?Originally posted by WrX_STi:my 1st pay for ptp is $240. den get $350.. wad i heard will be pay rise to $450 and not $500 lei.