the MP was not in uniform i suppose?Originally posted by Taufiq:![]()
Sianz..... One MP caught me for going back with my Long 4s.... After 7pm leh and recce not counted meh as field routine?![]()
My unit at Safti mah...everytime got SAFTI parade rehearsal, sure got MP...kana makan lor by him.. Only CPL, my 1SG also scared of himOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh... MP or RP????? so free that guy??? u no rank one is it??? he nothing to do too sianz so eat u is it??![]()
MPs have great powers. a CPL MP is able to arrest even senior officers.Originally posted by Taufiq:My unit at Safti mah...everytime got SAFTI parade rehearsal, sure got MP...kana makan lor by him.. Only CPL, my 1SG also scared of him![]()
provided the officer did something wrong lah...else who scare who...tortise scare hammerOriginally posted by wuming78:MPs have great powers. a CPL MP is able to arrest even senior officers.
btw.. u mean u r CPL or the MP who caught u was a CPL?Originally posted by Taufiq:My unit at Safti mah...everytime got SAFTI parade rehearsal, sure got MP...kana makan lor by him.. Only CPL, my 1SG also scared of him![]()
he is still serving leh.Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi never know must book in cannot use long 4 ...
cos mi no reservist, no ippt... nothing...
tts wat i asked him.Originally posted by sgboy2004:kenna booked how har? how heavy is the penalty?