yes.. the food outside seem heaven. any food.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):still remember my 1st book out long ago.....
1) gals all suddenly look d.a.m.n chio
2) bus and mrt look somehow diff
3) my bed at home suddenly so shiok![]()
hopefully all the recruits will now discover how nice their homes are.Originally posted by jzzy011561s:Wah right on man! That's how I feel now, long time never use computer keyboard feels different now.
COC? bmtc changing CO?Originally posted by jzzy011561s:Wah right on man! That's how I feel now, long time never use computer keyboard feels different now.
Eh, i want to know, how long does a COC parade last? I taking part and i only learn drill the past few weeks. Cannot faint during parade right? Can get charged right?
Yeah, think sch1 CO changing... Wah at the COC practice 1st time see sgt and csm get tekan by a warrant officer, scary sia, coy made to run round parade square...Originally posted by wuming78:COC? bmtc changing CO?
mus be a real eye opener for recruits.Originally posted by jzzy011561s:Yeah, think sch1 CO changing... Wah at the COC practice 1st time see sgt and csm get tekan by a warrant officer, scary sia, coy made to run round parade square...
1st book out day is also my 1st OOC day.....Originally posted by jzzy011561s:Me from Taurus Coy book out today for the 1st time! Anyone else enjoying your 1st day of freedom after 3 weeks?
LTC David Lim is changing????? no more liao?Originally posted by jzzy011561s:Yeah, think sch1 CO changing... Wah at the COC practice 1st time see sgt and csm get tekan by a warrant officer, scary sia, coy made to run round parade square...
COC parade is for Commander BMTC, COL Lo YP.Originally posted by jzzy011561s:Wah right on man! That's how I feel now, long time never use computer keyboard feels different now.
Eh, i want to know, how long does a COC parade last? I taking part and i only learn drill the past few weeks. Cannot faint during parade right? Can get charged right?
for blood circulationOriginally posted by 01024G:Remember to wriggle you toes.
haha i was at the crowd watching the free 'show' also....heheOriginally posted by jzzy011561s:Yeah, think sch1 CO changing... Wah at the COC practice 1st time see sgt and csm get tekan by a warrant officer, scary sia, coy made to run round parade square...
u were one of those who were enlisted early june, and are currently njoying their first bkout?Originally posted by BMEngineer:haha i was at the crowd watching the free 'show' also....hehe
btw i also volunteered for the COC parade![]()
u r lucky!Originally posted by Joshua1975:My 1st book out day was 4 days after enlistment. It a Good Friday.
I never tasted confinement week leh. So I never get to feel how parent visit week is.