But i miss some of the lessons because of the rehearsalOriginally posted by wuming78:u were one of those who were enlisted early june, and are currently njoying their first bkout?
volunteer? to march? wah.. nice.![]()
yah.. soc intro lessons are quite impt, esp the techniques of clearing and of cos the trg itself. but there is no need to fear it lah.Originally posted by BMEngineer:But i miss some of the lessons because of the rehearsal....especially the SOC lesson which i consider it as quite important...still trying my best to overcome my fear of it...
got out o cos got in mah.Originally posted by BMEngineer:Sad...today is my 1st Book In Day![]()
what time u booking in?Originally posted by BMEngineer:Sad...today is my 1st Book In Day![]()
my worse book out was 5 pm satOriginally posted by BMEngineer:have to be in pasir ris interchange by 2015
u haven kanna confine / late bkout (next day morning) / duty b4 (also nex day morning)Originally posted by BaByBoY:my worse book out was 5 pm sat
book in 2 pm sun..
during bmt for RT!!
tt guy`s poor thing..Originally posted by Joshua1975:Comon, when my men 1st posted in to unit from 7BTS the 1st book out was at 1659hrs and book in 1900hrs.
Best still is one of the men for 10 weeks ACT he oni get to book out together with the rest on the last week.
yup... i oso din know till b4 they ROD and during chit chat he tell me.Originally posted by BaByBoY:tt guy`s poor thing..
no life at all..
my sympaties to him..
hahaOriginally posted by Joshua1975:yup... i oso din know till b4 they ROD and during chit chat he tell me.
Ha, I myself can not understand where do i come with all the ideas to "train" them. Anyway it good for them for till now they are very closed to each other.
Agreed this is the batch that still have contact with me, ha I think i still have 2 or more wedding to attend. the rest of the PL some are father oredi.Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
it`s after tough situations then will ppl show their true colors
hoho.. u muz haf been a very gd sec com..Originally posted by Joshua1975:Agreed this is the batch that still have contact with me, ha I think i still have 2 or more wedding to attend. the rest of the PL some are father oredi.
correction, I am PL 2IC.Originally posted by BaByBoY:hoho.. u muz haf been a very gd sec com..
i lose contact w everyone already.
wahha
hahaOriginally posted by Joshua1975:correction, I am PL 2IC.
Originally posted by fuckditzy:congrats. but have to book in
pl 2ic? u mean ps?Originally posted by Joshua1975:correction, I am PL 2IC.
Emmm Yes, was a PL 2IC, Now old liao, NSman lao cikOriginally posted by wuming78:pl 2ic? u mean ps?
if u were born in 1975 u r not THAT old mah.Originally posted by Joshua1975:Emmm Yes, was a PL 2IC, Now old liao, NSman lao cik7 years to go
Originally posted by wuming78:if u were born in 1975 u r not THAT old mah.
but still, pl 2ic = ps? or got pc, p2ic AND ps?
tt was like 2 daes b4 i first enlisted.Originally posted by Doenitz:My first bookout:I will never forget this day:24 December 1998.