Originally posted by Joshua1975:To all NSman, is IPPT Gold $400 too little.
And to NSF, should those just pass oso get some $.
I just never want to take the IPPT. It just to get yourself injure.
the money is just reward. there are many other intangible benefits for being fit. and being with the military requires one to be so.Originally posted by Joshua1975:To all NSman, is IPPT Gold $400 too little.
And to NSF, should those just pass oso get some $.
I just never want to take the IPPT. It just to get yourself injure.
x2, especially when many of us are working in the corporate world, everyday sit in office one...Originally posted by sgboy2004:view it as an excuse to train yourself up ... else the belly tummy will come up....
wat was the condition tt caused the downgrade? does it render urself unable to exercise normally?Originally posted by sgboy2004:but mi dun even hav a chance to do IPPT to get tat $$$..else mi every month will go take IPPT test... cos mi C2L9
dunno leh, they gave mi tat PES grading... but mi ok now leh...can run can jumpOriginally posted by wuming78:wat was the condition tt caused the downgrade? does it render urself unable to exercise normally?
if u r so keen go and ask for an upgrade lor. im sure they wil be more than willing to have another cbt fit guy.Originally posted by sgboy2004:dunno leh, they gave mi tat PES grading... but mi ok now leh...can run can jump...just devoid of the chance to earn IPPT $$$