Originally posted by Master -_-:Delta is a Warrant Wing.. So expect LWEs,early bookouts and welfare
Foxtrot is very siong but u have a very good OC. LTA Lukman Hakim. He's a friend's brother...![]()
Delta also have good OC.. MWO Dennis if i am not wrong.. Fat guy who can clear SOC within 10 minsOriginally posted by DXuan:Hmm good OC or Good life.... tough decision
Originally posted by Master -_-:Delta also have good OC.. MWO Dennis if i am not wrong.. Fat guy who can clear SOC within 10 mins
and i mean FAT
of course la.. the S3 in Tekong already made the necessary arrangements... but be warned of 2IC of Tekong Sch 1...Originally posted by DXuan:10mins... Good OC + Good Life is the way to go
I hope i tio delta... Does the timing you go in make a difference to which company you go to?
Originally posted by Master -_-:of course la.. the S3 in Tekong already made the necessary arrangements... but be warned of 2IC of Tekong Sch 1...
MAJ Devdas (MAJ Das as he is "affectionately" known)
He used to be my S3 in OCS. Damn *@!*^$@!^$(^% !$@^(!^% ^!%@*(^%![]()
u know what i mean
be glad that u r enlisting with ur friends albeit at different times.Originally posted by tetsumi:hmm... all enlisting for ptp liaoz...
any1 enlisting for BMT on 29th sept, 30th sept, 1st oct?
i was supposed to enlist on 20th aug but managed to get silver for my napfa...
1st oct i enlist that day will be damn sad sia...
7 of my frens r enlisting wif me... but all 7 of them kena 2p.m enlist!
only me 10a.m!!!
any idea wat company i will kena?
i had very bad cough episodes tt caused very bad chest pains too. but it was nothing really. anyway i am not discounting your condition. its best to let a doctor see it. and if there really is something serious, yes you should let mindef know.Originally posted by tetsumi:hmm... same day but different time enlist hor, izzit possible we same company?
another qn... recently my health damn poor...
been coughing until my rib cage hurts
seen doc 3 times... he did wat he can...
prescribe me medicine, but for 1 mth, like not getting any better
then he wrote a referral letter for me to go for an xray
then if there's really something wrong wif me
i need to let mindef noe?
how?
i already finished my medicial checkup n watever they need me to finish...
now left waiting enlistment only...![]()
mine is cough every 5 - 10minsOriginally posted by wuming78:i had very bad cough episodes tt caused very bad chest pains too. but it was nothing really. anyway i am not discounting your condition. its best to let a doctor see it. and if there really is something serious, yes you should let mindef know.
glad that you have found the thread to be useful!Originally posted by H-Profile:This is a really inspiring thread! Cos from what you people posted, i felt more positive as i'm going to enlist for PTP on 16 Aug, which is 3 days away.
Anyone enlisting for PTP on 16 Aug, 8.45am - BMTC 1?
Btw, i heard something about the allowance raise from $350 to $500 for recruits, is it true? Also, will SAF give me $30 as allowance for buying the essentials b4 i enlist?
I understand that hp chargers are not allowed, so is there anywhere i can do to make my hp last longer? I do not intend to buy another phone battery as it's too expensive and i'm going to bring another phone inside instead. I would like to know how long can my battery last if i talk on average 10-15 min each night? Any tips?
they will issue u with white and green socks. so unless u r refering to personal ones, u dont have to.Originally posted by iamwhoiam:I was packing my bag for enlistment when I found 1 more question to ask...do we need to bring socks? Haha, sorry for tis dumb question...