some joint staff thing right?Originally posted by Master -_-:on the CDF's peak cap?![]()
yah..what logo is that?Originally posted by wuming78:wah u v observant.![]()
i din see! tts y i say u observant mah.Originally posted by Master -_-:yah..what logo is that?
this logoOriginally posted by wuming78:i din see! tts y i say u observant mah.![]()

isit the same logo on his peakcap?Originally posted by Master -_-:this logo
bo lahOriginally posted by laurence82:LTC and below all use SAF badge on their beret or peak cap
For colonel there is one design
For BG and above another design...
Yalah..i saw the display before...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):bo lah![]()
bo lah i think it's thisOriginally posted by laurence82:Yalah..i saw the display before...
Too bad i cant rem where to get the design liao..else i show u all
but usually only the COL and BG are in that......but mi no expert lah..... hmmm where are all the expert today anywayOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):some joint staff thing right?
expert in this area? hard to find leh.. dont think any generals and colonels come to this forum.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):but usually only the COL and BG are in that......but mi no expert lah..... hmmm where are all the expert today anyway![]()
Bingo!Originally posted by Joshua1975:COL ~ background in BLUE/BLACK with the crest surrounded by the laurel
BG and above ~ background in RED with the crest slightly above the laurel and the centre is not too sure but i think it a sword and cannon.
u win.. u smart.. but no prize..Originally posted by laurence82:Bingo!
Gib u one xiao mei mei lor...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u win.. u smart.. but no prize..![]()
ok give u one lorOriginally posted by laurence82:Gib u one xiao mei mei lor...![]()