oh hi, u also frm nee soon camp ah. not sure whelter the SSG u say is the same SSG i saw. she's chinese, wear no.3 and is in her late 20s.Originally posted by Axelheat755:Orrrr... i know that 1SSG u mentioned in the other thread hehe. ya she is chio![]()
should be cos dun think anyone else inside more chio den her.. she work shift one right?Originally posted by Gordonator:oh hi, u also frm nee soon camp ah. not sure whelter the SSG u say is the same SSG i saw. she's chinese, wear no.3 and is in her late 20s.
how come i never see beforeOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Orrrr... i know that 1SSG u mentioned in the other thread hehe. ya she is chio![]()
oic...Originally posted by kopiosatu:NSF, Regular
there are lots. just tt not many r enthusiastic abt it.Originally posted by Gordonator:well any more army personal? how come so few only?![]()
bcos u at wrong place lolOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how come i never see before
u might want to refer to this threadOriginally posted by Gordonator:well any more army personal? how come so few only?![]()
given the penchant of forumnites here to attack officers (just as the way scholars' blood are called for), it is no wonder!Originally posted by Gordonator:no officers report in...![]()
YOU SHALL DIEEEEEEEEOriginally posted by wuming78:given the penchant of forumnites here to attack officers (just as the way scholars' blood are called for), it is no wonder!![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:no officers report in...![]()
Not counted meh?Originally posted by Master -_-:Rank : OCT
Unit : Currently OCS
Vocation : Officer Cadet
Ord : December 05![]()
Hey hey, lets not get carried away...not in this type of detail, remember the official secrets act?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Wah~~~~~ exposed!