It's said that some of the CMPB medics are 302 personnel :rolleyes:Originally posted by watsons:302 means Gay i suppose and u might need to require ur parents along if u declare. Also u will go to a psychiatrist there if i not wrong. my frends did it .. seems like CMPB ppl know like that ~
really?Originally posted by CKtalon:It's said that some of the CMPB medics are 302 personnel :rolleyes:
wow. i certainly didnt know about this. thanks.Originally posted by Ponders:302 IS OFFICIAL and is not colloquailism from the past.
Well, it is not to say people are "302"
It is just that in the GOM-MP... paragraphs describing these people are found in Section 30.
the "2" because section 30.2 describes such people.
I do not want to elaborate here because GOM is restricted info.
But 30.2 is only one type of people, not an umbrella term for all "alternative lifestyle" people.
There are other terms like 30 F, 303, etc...
btw....my natural father and natural mother divorced liao..i staying wif my father but i wanna take only my mum onli can?Originally posted by watsons:302 means Gay i suppose and u might need to require ur parents along if u declare. Also u will go to a psychiatrist there if i not wrong. my frends did it .. seems like CMPB ppl know like that ~
You are a 302?Originally posted by kengkia:btw....my natural father and natural mother divorced liao..i staying wif my father but i wanna take only my mum onli can?
Originally posted by erijazz:
[b]@..................@
.@......@.......@.
..@....@@....@..
....@@....@@.... 3 facing down that looks like neh neh
............o.......... Navel/Belly button or Umbilicus
...........2............ 2 organs instead of 1That's how the term 302 originated from...
We used to called ah gua(Tranny) 302 so that it is not so direct...[/b]
only cant get married rite..anything else?Originally posted by chikopek:You are a 302?
BTW, to those who want to keng -- Better not to keng by declare you are 302 as you will be charged by the police if you gets married later in your life and it is not worth as it will affect your whole life because of 2 years.
Yes! is used to refer to transvestite and not gayOriginally posted by wuming78:really?
Before BMT I don't know what you can do but during BMT you can report sick and tell the MO that you want to see a psychologist and they will arrange for you.... If your case is serious they might bring you to IMH for treatment and you will get Out Of Course but after you solved your psychological problems you have to return back to BMT.Originally posted by kengkia:when u find yaself got psychological problem and u wanna downgrade wif that....how do u get started???...go see polyclinic doc first or straight go to imh 4 checkup?
But even if you keng like as if you really have medical problems, those stupid MOs will still die die let you pass FFI... Many SAF M)s are inhuman.Originally posted by kengkia:is it possible to keng during ffi(fit for instructions)??...
yeah lor...saf is really fug up..so wads e use of good weapons when pple r so fug upOriginally posted by chikopek:But even if you keng like as if you really have medical problems, those stupid MOs will still die die let you pass FFI... Many SAF M)s are inhuman.
You may refer to the MO thread for details.
"full medical check up...and maybe psychological rite bro?....yeah like wad u said juz how"dun trust cmpb"....see i correct wad saf is really f*** up...wait enemy come i bet lotsa pple will not wanna fightOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm curious here.Why do you want to "keng" ? Do you really have any medical problems?If not, why not take it one step at a time and see.What I've learnt in the army is that sometimes, you can keep on pushing for your way and nothing will be successful , but if you let the path take you, you can see things clearly and your life may be much smoother than you know.BMT is getting easier, you guys get duffel bags with wheels, may even get to book out in civilian clothes next year, and might not even need to serve confinement period.One thing I would recommend you do, go for a full-body checkup.That way you will know if you are medically fit or not.Do not trust CMPB.This is to enusre your safety in the army.But please do not go and declare 302 just because you feel that it will entitle you to a PES C classification.Do you know what are the implications of declaring yourself as 302?I'm sure you have read the previous answers.So yeah, be smart and not a sad kengster.I'm just being brutally honest here.You might experience worse inside.Good luck.
Well such views are usually from those who had yet to serve...You will be surprised at how many SINGAPOREANS are willing to fight for Spore. THINGS THAT YOU CAN'T DEFEND, YOU DUN OWN . When you have a wife,kids and a family to take care of, a career and assets n property... you will think otherwise. Is there any other ways to protect them...?Originally posted by kengkia:"full medical check up...and maybe psychological rite bro?....yeah like wad u said juz how"dun trust cmpb"....see i correct wad saf is really f*** up...wait enemy come i bet lotsa pple will not wanna fight
... lol! ... WELL SAIDOriginally posted by pufferfish_79:Well such views are usually from those who had yet to serve...You will be surprised at how many SINGAPOREANS are willing to fight for Spore. THINGS THAT YOU CAN'T DEFEND, YOU DUN OWN . When you have a wife,kids and a family to take care of, a career and assets n property... you will think otherwise. Is there any other ways to protect them...?
If ever the button is pressed, can you pls enlighten me as to wat you can do if you are not fighting for Spore's survival? Wait for the enemy to come and slaughter you..? take over all ur assets and turn ur country into a terrorists infested hell of a place...?
Or you will simply say.. "go Changi Airport take a flight out lor..."
If this is ur answer... then pls,,, get out of SPore this min... give up the Spore CITIZENSHIP... dun wait till the day war is inevitable. Spore dun need citizens who shrink their resposibility...
Its so sad that you rather throw away ur dignity as a male, and gave up the chance to grow from a boy to a man... by trying to keng and declare 302.Its no doubt that the training are tough... but when the going gets tough, the tough gets going.....btw.. now the NS is getting so much better.. in fact.. the Armed forces are getting soft... so much conforts nowadays
NS prepares alot of men for the later part of their life.. further studies,career, family life etc.... If someone can't even accept it as a man, its in my humble view that such a person will never achieve anything great in his entire life.People that can't take any hardship will not go very far... and NS is not anywhere near hardship type of experience. Its with regret that i read this thread. I wish that u will be sucessful in declaring 302, for this will save the combat units from having another sissy chao keng kia, spoiling the units' image.
* PS pls remember not to drop any soap while in toilet when u serving ur NS along other 302s.. Or better still.. use shower foam ( then u simply wun drop ur soap and have to bend to pick them up ).. this will prevent them from " entering from rear exit "