i don't wanna led a army life,Originally posted by tSuYOshi:yea cold wind blow song always haf that sad effect.
i like the "i dun wanna live an army life ar" n "we are the men of xxx coy"
haha. can like that sing out meh? your PS or PC hear liao won't mind meh?Originally posted by chikopek:I like the last part of the edited 'Training to be soldiers'
... Because we had no choice
And we lan lan have to serve have to serve yeh!...
my PS taught me how to sing that. lol. usually when u go out of camp then can singOriginally posted by Gordonator:haha. can like that sing out meh? your PS or PC hear liao won't mind meh?
Our platoon in Tekong never sings that before but i heard other platoon singing that during my time in Tekong.Originally posted by Gordonator:haha. can like that sing out meh? your PS or PC hear liao won't mind meh?
haha... we sing tt super loud when doing route march when my OC is just infront of us loh... i think they also dun care 1 ba... maybe cannot sing if u are the the compound ba... but then... who cares? u can do anything u want... just dun get caught lohOriginally posted by chikopek:Our platoon in Tekong never sings that before but i heard other platoon singing that during my time in Tekong.
ya! we always sing this song when we enter our company line after all our route march!Originally posted by AngGuKuay:There is this song tt u will sing only when u are marching on the spot... it goes something like
We shall not be move
We from xxx we shall not be move
We from xxx we shall not be move just like the tress standing at the water front...
bleah bleah bleah...
I think tt's a cool song eh.. cause everytime we end tis song we will have a solid 1 sound bang from the whole platoon...
yea. we got pc oc ps all there when we sang. lol.Originally posted by AngGuKuay:haha... we sing tt super loud when doing route march when my OC is just infront of us loh... i think they also dun care 1 ba... maybe cannot sing if u are the the compound ba... but then... who cares? u can do anything u want... just dun get caught loh
cool wind blows part ah... can change to "girlfriend blows"Originally posted by Gordonator:my favourites are 'Training to be soldiers' the POP song and the one below:
in the early morning march,
with my field pack on my back,
and my body full of sweats,
i'm a long long way from home,
and i miss my girlfriend so,
with an aching in my heart,
and the cold wind blows,
let the cold wind blows,
i know, i know,
i have to go,
so hurry back home,
i miss u so.
during my 3 weeks confinement at the start of BMT in tekong, i almost cried everytime i sing this song, miss my home sia...
wo men shi X X X XOriginally posted by Gordonator:there is this song very funny 1 but i've forgotten how to sing liao can any1 help?
it's something like this:
... when the wind blows i see eveything ya
(chinese lyric) xiang xing wo ba sin jia bo ya...
ya haha. v cool.Originally posted by chikopek:I know of one army songs in Hokkien that is quite nice.
Another interesting one is:
Booking out
See my girlfriend
Saw her with
Another man
Kill the man
Kill my girlfriend
With my rifle and my buddy and me.......
haha tis 1 is purple lights lor... i aso like tis song...Originally posted by chikopek:I know of one army songs in Hokkien that is quite nice.
Another interesting one is:
Booking out
See my girlfriend
Saw her with
Another man
Kill the man
Kill my girlfriend
With my rifle and my buddy and me.......
no, it something like this:Originally posted by RaTtY81:wo men shi X X X X
you den shi man qiang den reh xue
you de shi jing li chong pei
xiang xing wo ba xin jia po
isit something like tat???