the pc was soft hearted n hands him a towel. den they place the cake in the bunk, wait for the person to come out n celebrate.Originally posted by kwlee:wow, evil, den what happened to him?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):well the most sick sabo i saw was......waiting for that guy to bath and while he is naked....some guy will hold him down and one guy will masturbate for him...![]()
si bei sick......but....all for a laugh lah...
Originally posted by RaTtY81:the pc was soft hearted n hands him a towel. den they place the cake in the bunk, wait for the person to come out n celebrate.
btw the unlucky person is me...but it was a memorable bdae...
wa.. so sick ar... ? what happened after that? LOL ?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):well the most sick sabo i saw was......waiting for that guy to bath and while he is naked....some guy will hold him down and one guy will masturbate for him...![]()
si bei sick......but....all for a laugh lah...
dunno y all like to take off pants one hor.. lol..Originally posted by joker105:another also birthday boi..... all grab him, take off his pants n apply yoko yoko on his ass.... darm funny sia...![]()
he cry for a while lor.. then try to catch those idiot lor. hahaha but after that also laugh with them lah.. hahahaOriginally posted by kwlee:wa.. so sick ar... ? what happened after that? LOL ?
wa... bad sia u ppl make ppl cry sia ... i think he enjoy it anyway.. LOLXOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):he cry for a while lor.. then try to catch those idiot lor. hahaha but after that also laugh with them lah.. hahahawant to play this kind of sabo must choose those playable kind. haha if not he complain u all die.
y ur pc so soft hearted... den so no fun liao :dOriginally posted by RaTtY81:the pc was soft hearted n hands him a towel. den they place the cake in the bunk, wait for the person to come out n celebrate.
btw the unlucky person is me...but it was a memorable bdae...
wah...never kanna charged ar??thought strictly no blanket party in camp??mine is kana water parade over the whole body...End up the whole platoon and one of the sgt pouring water at each other...Originally posted by 12qwaszx:1 of my fave classic
middle of the night around 2am
at least 20+ ppl, in poncho and helmet and camou scarf (look like terrorists)
armed with brooms, ET stick and pails
sneak up to the target guy sleeping beneath the mosquito net
1 guy cut the net, 1 guy put the pail on his head
all start whacking like nobody business.
well executed tactical manoveur... hahaha....
and this is not the worst sabo i ever saw in my 2/1/2yrs.![]()
huh???Originally posted by wuming78:sabo? during ocs we sabo-ed our pc on his birthday. we even bakat his buddy, the pc of another platoon in our same wing. early in the morning, cake on him, then ice water, then snake powder. after that show him our ops order on how we planned to sabo him.![]()
what is pcc ??Originally posted by 12qwaszx:hehe, not charged, coz' our instructors also quite sadist one and they also marked that chao keng guy. so i think our instructors also secretly "arm chio" (hokkien - laugh secretly)
other sabo we've done in the same course...
- cup rubbish bin on our instructors head, hosed them and whacked them
- kiwi some guy after he bathe until look like african.
- lock someone in a cupboard
- blanket parties
- p.c.c for someone
subsequently in unit...
- kiwi someone again
- insect repellent someone
geezz... i missed NS![]()
den what is the worst?Originally posted by 12qwaszx:1 of my fave classic
middle of the night around 2am
at least 20+ ppl, in poncho and helmet and camou scarf (look like terrorists)
armed with brooms, ET stick and pails
sneak up to the target guy sleeping beneath the mosquito net
1 guy cut the net, 1 guy put the pail on his head
all start whacking like nobody business.
well executed tactical manoveur... hahaha....
and this is not the worst sabo i ever saw in my 2/1/2yrs.![]()