...dun have any psychological/mental kinda test meh?...i heard from some captain tat got leh...i heard wrongly or wad...?Originally posted by erijazz:Physical testIPPT (Individual Physical Proficiency Test )
SOC Test (Standard Obstacle Course)
MedicalMedical Screen or FFI(Fit from Infection) begining of BMT
r u hoping there is one, or do u fear tt there will be one?Originally posted by kengkia:...dun have any psychological/mental kinda test meh?...i heard from some captain tat got leh...i heard wrongly or wad...?![]()
hope...Originally posted by wuming78:r u hoping there is one, or do u fear tt there will be one?
he hope that there is 1 so that he could keng his way outOriginally posted by wuming78:r u hoping there is one, or do u fear tt there will be one?
wad is fit 4 instrcutions?Originally posted by 12qwaszx:err.. i think FFI stands for Fit For
fit for infantry laOriginally posted by kengkia:wad is fit 4 instrcutions?
got such test meh..how is it conducted ?Originally posted by thoreldan:fit for infantry la
tot is free from injuries?Originally posted by 12qwaszx:err.. i think FFI stands for Fit For Instructions
its jz a medical checkupOriginally posted by kengkia:got such test meh..how is it conducted ?
when do they conduct e checkup...at e end of bmt?Originally posted by BrUtUs:its jz a medical checkup
FFI is it? before BMT and when u are about to ORD.Originally posted by kengkia:when do they conduct e checkup...at e end of bmt?
if any of u have gone thru ffi den wad will be checked issit e same as e pre enlistment one?...do many pple keng during ffi?Originally posted by Gordonator:FFI is it? before BMT and when u are about to ORD.