wow. as a visitor i hope? and bringing the kids along? or u r one of the kids?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm arrowed to go down on Friday with my unit.Geez.
Erm .. the first two days are for SAF personnel. Weekend is for public.Originally posted by wuming78:wow. as a visitor i hope? and bringing the kids along? or u r one of the kids?![]()
Kids?Nah.Not a father yet.Am one of the stripes though.But just another "man".Originally posted by wuming78:wow. as a visitor i hope? and bringing the kids along? or u r one of the kids?![]()
haha, looking forward to seeing the chiobu!Originally posted by Taufiq:i go everyday![]()
funny sia.. tennis court become fibua village.. all i can say, they (CCO ARMOUR) made a good job transforming SAFTI to a playground... got SP and C-130 on display too![]()
Chiobu ACS there..
'Cos Monday is SAF Family Day...well designated -.-'Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):and still got monday right???? why so weird got monday one.. but i guess will be alot less crowded right?![]()
huh?? that mean still open to public??? and will be even more crowdedOriginally posted by deathscythe99:'Cos Monday is SAF Family Day...well designated -.-'
How they land the plane there also?Originally posted by eurofighter:I dun think got C-130 lah.
SP static yeah~ has been there since this monday... guard duty!Originally posted by eurofighter:I dun think got C-130 lah. I know got SP and chinook and static.
Btw where is the ACS chio bu and what is ACS?
rotor blades? use ladder and ragsOriginally posted by Taufiq:haha paiseh ah... its chinook![]()
and yeah, i saw the acs again today...![]()
Just now went for life run, saw the guys cleaning the SP sia..![]()
how they clean the rotor sia~
doh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:rotor blades? use ladder and rags
errrrr... that's ACS.Originally posted by Taufiq:doh!![]()
i saw the SP pilot leh... soo cool sia.. like from TOP gun like that
He ride Phantom if i am not wrong... ur guys is it?
ooops...Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrr... that's ACS.
pilots don't ride bikes... the only one i know is a MAJ.