No... SBAB... you only see helicopters there right?Originally posted by Taufiq:ooops...![]()
where are those guys from? TAB?
aircrewOriginally posted by Icemoon:How you know the guy is a real sp pilot? You see him land the chopper?
Maybe they find a model, don him in jumpsuit? and call him the pilot .. haha Or maybe you saw the aircrew.
downwash?Originally posted by Taufiq:i saw the landing lor...![]()
due to the what rush, they distributed goggles...![]()
i kop one![]()
Maybe they filming drama or advertisement issit? That's why find such a stylo pilot .. hahaOriginally posted by Taufiq:i saw the landing lor...![]()
They confiscate your equipment. Say you violated her personal security .. hahaOriginally posted by eurofighter:The ACS very chio? Must open my eyes on sat. Maybe pretend take pic and take her![]()
that's our Chief of Defense Force, CDF lah! Lieutenant General Ng! not some postman from china!Originally posted by kopiosatu:you should have been at NDP or Preview...
got some guy with dunno how many stars walked past the contingents...
looked more like a postman from china to us...![]()
that guy only has 3 stars.Originally posted by Gordonator:that's our Chief of Defense Force, CDF lah! Lieutenant General Ng! not some postman from china!![]()
someone mention got chio bu leh. looks like i got conned again.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know SP don't have chio ACS...
dun even have char bor ACS in the squadron at all![]()
the AOH is open to the public on sat .. went todae ok ok nia .. saw no chio bu leh .Originally posted by Shark8:huh... the open house is not open to public on saturday ?
Got!Originally posted by ColdMilk:the AOH is open to the public on sat .. went todae ok ok nia .. saw no chio bu leh .