www.miw.com.sgOriginally posted by SerialBox:Where Is The Webby For The Emart Online Store?
BG? have to draw one lehOriginally posted by Ponders:can you actually buy BG rank?
as far as i know... they dun have it in ready stock and not openly sold.
one thing i dun understand is that Female Major & up rank is VERY expensive
becos the design of the singapore crest is very hard to make, thus cost more.Originally posted by Ponders:one thing i dun understand is that Female Major & up rank is VERY expensive
rather than buy the badges, why not try to earn them?Originally posted by Gordonator:i'm gonna buy all those military badges when my credits come in october.
heck, i'll even order a red beret and a BG rank.![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:haha i wish i could. but how can a NSF like me go for airbrone and JCC?
rather than [b]buy the badges, why not try to earn them? [/b]
totally possible. become a cdo officer. u will get to go for both.Originally posted by Gordonator:haha i wish i could. but how can a NSF like me go for airbrone and JCC?![]()
v farnie. lol. mamashop! lol. tell that to the sergants @ tekong, i tink they will die of laugtherOriginally posted by SerialBox:hi i wana know what is emart?
is it a supermarket or just a MaMaShop like below hdb flat like dat?
and how do u buy things use cash or Nets ?
Thx For Replying
CDO!Originally posted by wuming78:totally possible. become a cdo officer. u will get to go for both.
else become an inf / gds officer, and u will get to go for jcc.
magazines, newspaper... no vcdsOriginally posted by SerialBox:Hey does Emart sell vcd , magazines , news papers like that? or only sell army stuff?![]()
The shop owned by SAF or some auntie that wana sell saf stuff?The old "gift shops" have been phased out, though I think there's still a niche for laundry services inside army camps.
gift shops still around leh... at least that's what i see in airbases...Originally posted by Moxie:The old "gift shops" have been phased out, though I think there's still a niche for laundry services inside army camps.
sells snacks, drinks, newspapers, sew your clothing...Originally posted by SerialBox:Gift shops sell wad sia?