But its not yakult right?Originally posted by SerialBox:Are they simply the same?![]()
yah..Originally posted by ditzy:Okie lah, the trick is to bind the bottle as tight as you can with black tape. And go on winding and winding and winding.![]()
yeah!!!Originally posted by Hocklez:is tt for playing? or experiment? sounds like a kid's play to me...
Next time order you go touch the tree over there, see whether kid's play or not.Originally posted by Hocklez:is tt for playing? or experiment? sounds like a kid's play to me...
touch wat tree ??Originally posted by ditzy:Next time order you go touch the tree over there, see whether kid's play or not.![]()
i touch for wat?Originally posted by ditzy:Next time order you go touch the tree over there, see whether kid's play or not.![]()
oh chey... i thought he so bo liao...Originally posted by BaByBoY:yeah!!!
its for ROLEPLAYING
don worry
u`ll get ur due when u get in
its fun!!!
ESP throwing the real one!!!
Next time, you'll get the chance and you'll know for what.Originally posted by Hocklez:i touch for wat?
Rambutan tree.Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:touch wat tree ??
army say army la...Originally posted by ditzy:Next time, you'll get the chance and you'll know for what.![]()
You know already still ask?Originally posted by Hocklez:army say army la...![]()
u nv say properly wat...Originally posted by ditzy:You know already still ask?![]()
Yes sergeant.Originally posted by Hocklez:u nv say properly wat...![]()
sian 3/4Originally posted by ditzy:Yes sergeant.
Sorry sergeant.![]()
reminds me of a sissy campmate saying tt every mornOriginally posted by ditzy:Yes sergeant.
Sorry sergeant.![]()
y use yauly bottle...last time i oni use plastic bag n tapeOriginally posted by SerialBox:Hey i made a dummy grenade wif a yakult bottle and sand and some tape but.........
when i throw it like 10 times its still intact but when i throw it hard against the wall to bounce it, the yakult bottle shattered...
so is there anything better than takult bottles that can be made to a dummy grenade?