Originally posted by Moxie:
You mean today's recruits don't hold a D&D at a local hotel anymore, after they passed out from BMT?
Wah liao, even the mono-intake batch I help instructed organized one.
I think only ord den had D&D???
I had mine last year....
ROD???still a long way for me to go........
Back in BMT...
i was in Obese coy...
den when CO night or OC night(i forgot which) when we can eat pizza or whatever thing our sgt bought for us...
den we fall in together and eat.....
at this moment,our PS tell us where we will be posting to....
den he say....there will be 1ppl posting to 1St Guards the most xiong wan,follow by 2nd xiong wan 4th SIR den blar blar blar...
As some ppl know Obese coy dun need to go thought SOC and dun need to pass IPPT.And inside our paltoon,i am can say not the most "siao on" or Garang wan and am most weaker amount other.I also a Zero Fighter

Den our PS say,I WILL SAY THE MOST XIONG WAN 1ST....
den he say....The Most "LUCKY" CHAMPION WHO GO THE 1ST GUARDS BATT IS pte .......
yA...he call my name....at this point of time,i totally no mood to eat(thinking siao liao...die liao,how to do?oh no....)....
At that time,our coy only 3 ppl go to 1st Guards,2 malay friend in plt 2 and 1 in plt 4 which is me....
Actually.....it not that bad to be in Guards anyway,at least i can try thing dat other ppl can't do...like sitting on a helicopter and jump down and also not forgoting jumping down from buliding too