You will bring your spouse or gf along when you put on no.2 for Dining-in event.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:u all ever wear no.1 uniform?
how is it like?
shiok?
do ns man get to wear No.1 uniform and bring his gf along??
i think the no.1 uniform damn cool and siong!
can anyone here who wear the no.1 uniform tell me the feeling?
Haiz last time in nCC almost got a chance to wear NO.1!
it is a very smart looking uniform to wear. but it is also not easy - especially since its white, and since its for ceremonial purposes, meaning it has to be top notch in condition and standard. it's also very hot to wear.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:u all ever wear no.1 uniform?
how is it like?
shiok?
do ns man get to wear No.1 uniform and bring his gf along??
i think the no.1 uniform damn cool and siong!
can anyone here who wear the no.1 uniform tell me the feeling?
Haiz last time in nCC almost got a chance to wear NO.1!
other than MPs and officers, any other NSF can have the opportunity to wear that uniform.Originally posted by GTB:but in order to wear dat no.1 uniform u will haf to suffer 10 mths in ocs or slog it out in the MP basic or spec 2 course follow by the tough orientation drill in the Provost's APC...damn xiong n sianz..![]()
no. 3 is just normal office attire.Originally posted by kwlee:woah... then specs leh ??
How about wearing number 3, who wears?
yah, for NSF who wears no.3 normally are those who are PES E etc who serve their NS in admin postOriginally posted by wuming78:no. 3 is just normal office attire.
then ppl think those who wear no.3 all chao keng.Originally posted by erijazz:yah, for NSF who wears no.3 normally are those who are PES E etc who serve their NS in admin post
Whoops! forget about those for airforce and navy, hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:then ppl think those who wear no.3 all chao keng.
as if i want to wear no.3, i got chance i will wear my coveralls or no.4
i know i know~ but no.3 kinda associated to chao kengOriginally posted by erijazz:Whoops! forget about those for airforce and navy, hahaha
I'm toking about those NSF from army lah![]()
haha.. even though i have no. 3 now, i still prefer to wear no. 4 during work. too used to it.Originally posted by kopiosatu:then ppl think those who wear no.3 all chao keng.
as if i want to wear no.3, i got chance i will wear my coveralls or no.4