contact_thatslife & gonegoose, lolx. I am sure ppl confirm will sabo him de.Originally posted by contact_thatslife:Be a thinking soldier...u will soon hear tis very often. So start thinking nw, b4 u enlist, b4 they fuck u upside dwn in there!
Btw, everynite, during bath time, u will b required to masturbate ur buddy cock in e same cubicle. 2 to a cubicle sometimes 3. Enjoy e fun!....N if u choose to bath in ur underwear, good luck, u b e 1st bota 2 b aim by ur platoon mates 4 sabo...than we shall c naked photos of u being posted on e net.![]()
Okay, first day of BMT, you will be sent to Pulau Tekong... Look for the OC of your company, split into his face... and punch him... guaranteed you will go to this place called DB... over there, you go to the meanest inmate and step on his toe... confirm you will be his bitch for a few months! Come out of DB, quickly steal something, the best steal a SAR21, and best give it back to your encik before you book out of the camp... confirm you will be sent back to DB for a few years... next awol but before you awol again steal something big like a tank! Drive a tank on ECP... knock a few cars down... confirm this time NOT DB... this time you will go to Changi Prison.... after prison, you will again still be serving NS... how abt that? Thats a good way to waste a few years of your life... and oh wait... you still have 2 years of NS to serve...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:teach me how to saboh pple
next time if i get promoted to high rank, i will treat u all drink coffee =D
u promote to high rank ??Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:teach me how to saboh pple
When you sabo people, forget about promoting to higher rankOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:teach me how to saboh pple
Don't worry about the lack of them in Singapore as we can always reclaim land in our shores.Originally posted by kopiosatu:]true, but if war is so far from us, why bother arming up in the 1st place??![]()
<<<< How do you know? Did you expect a Sept 11 attack?
aniwae.................Singapore might need to invade others rather then M'sia or Indo attack us..
Guess we have enough land for 700,000 more homes..
each home house 4 pple..
that means 6.8million max..assuming we fill it up by 2030...
we may have to move sg citizens to batam..can we buy batam from bambang?? <<<< Go ask politicians
how? u go be politician then worry about this.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:if we reclaim..need to buy sand from indonesia and malaysia leh...
must import oso...
how ar???
oops, it wasn't me asking those questions.Originally posted by chikopek:Don't worry about the lack of them in Singapore as we can always reclaim land in our shores.
The reclaimation in Pulau Tekong seens to be very fast and from what one of my sergeants says, the reclaimed part in P Tekong will be housing people instead of SAF use.
Dun need to care about M'sia kpkb.
eh, y u so wu liao ar? .... -.- ... we can get free sand from indonesia and malaysia but stripping u naked and hanging in the middle of the causeway...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:if we reclaim..need to buy sand from indonesia and malaysia leh...
must import oso...
how ar???
ahem, btw that's also what people do when u shower in ur underwearOriginally posted by kwlee:eh, y u so wu liao ar? .... -.- ... we can get free sand from indonesia and malaysia but stripping u naked and hanging in the middle of the causeway...![]()
lol, they will be the first to be sabo by their platoon mates..Originally posted by kopiosatu:ahem, btw that's also what people do when u shower in ur underwear![]()
LOL!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:teach me how to saboh pple
no lah. the questions SBSK ask are so funny. use common sense can answer liao. it's make me wanna laugh.Originally posted by SerialBox:What Gordonator u say harsh things to a boy ar u meanie![]()
guess his PC and PS are gonna be so fed up with him for asking so many silly questions.Originally posted by kwlee:haha his pc will sae that to him soon too... jus a sneak preview ma,![]()