If got mental prob then why still go DB ? ORD liao.Originally posted by duotiga83:he got a bit of mental problem....then heard stay in toilet for 3hrs, nvr bath...etc etc....
send to PMIC, woodbridge b4......
den? complete ur story leh ?Originally posted by martin_lim85:got a friend was doing live fire in the range then his 3SG smack him at the back of the head, he was piss off and pointed his m16 at the neck or the 3SG![]()
he C K 1.....can plan his leave swee swee 1....every time got med appt take 2 days leaveOriginally posted by paperchicken:If got mental prob then why still go DB ? ORD liao.![]()
oops okok, my friend was reallt piss off then his CO came and calm him down. and he was "arrested" and send to DB for few monthsOriginally posted by kwlee:den? complete ur story leh ?
who give db? and how many day?
GP?Originally posted by Ponders:my friend, 4 days away from ORD.... finished clearing leave, left 4 days just for ffi and ord clearance.... he go an bo liao drive out a GP car....
10 days DB.
general purpose?Originally posted by bismarck:GP?
a GP car is basically a military staff car - a station wagon.Originally posted by bismarck:GP?
Because they are tax freeOriginally posted by Cens:Go watch a movie while you're supposedly on duty and get caught by your encik who's watching the same movie as you.
Stole Chocolate Bar in Cold Storage and got caught.Originally posted by duotiga83:any story? i got and is really cannot make it![]()