wah... MP go DB sia-suay leh (aka no face)Originally posted by nismoS132:had a friend who was an MP. last month before ORD, he was clearing leave, but had to report back like once every week. he didn't.
14 days DB.
anyone got caught surfing sgforums during official working hours and claim it is part of the JOBOriginally posted by the Bear:well, i'm a medic so the FFIs come through the medical centre before being bundled off to DB...
the most stupid one was a couple of RPs escorted these 2 deranged-looking fellas on a sunday afternoon...
while on patrol, they caught one of them screwing the other guy's ass while doing "bunk orderly" duties
both got thrown in the slammer
sounds like a malay. taking home oil to goreng nasi, mee, pisang...Originally posted by tarutaru:Actually know of this incident happen b4 all the cookhouse goes commercialized the MT SGT(regular) took all the cooking oil home but was caught by CO becos he used the GP car to send it home. Was court martial and put in DB......come out got contract terminated that's a loser
That's racist.Originally posted by sgforums_user:sounds like a malay. taking home oil to goreng nasi, mee, pisang...
Is it true ppl who posted to SPF have criminal records?And why there are so many malays in SPF?Originally posted by mdfjami:By right RP or MP go DB must revocate one right?? At least that's what I remembered from the GOM
I didn't know that there was such a sarcity of cooking oil that he had to resort to stealing.Originally posted by tarutaru:Actually know of this incident happen b4 all the cookhouse goes commercialized the MT SGT(regular) took all the cooking oil home but was caught by CO becos he used the GP car to send it home. Was court martial and put in DB......come out got contract terminated that's a loser
no its not true. it wouldnt make sense would it?! if i were the authorities, the last place i would post those with criminal records would be to the police.Originally posted by gnoik:Is it true ppl who posted to SPF have criminal records?And why there are so many malays in SPF?
Correct me if i am wrong..![]()
by merely soliciting he got thrown in?Originally posted by lwflee:Also for asking a fellow soldier to "suck my cock" and for poking that soldiers ass-hole with a pencil. From infantry.
No - there was an element of coercion involved because there was only one victim(?) and more than one offender. 2 soldiers were charged. I mean its not like *asking* - more like telling.Originally posted by wuming78:by merely soliciting he got thrown in?
there was a case of 2 detainees escaping from DB back in 1999 or 2000, can anyone verify that ? it seems that the 2 champions escaped in broadaylight, and was rumoured to be from the SOF ..Originally posted by Gordonator:heard that now DB won't tekan the detainees with siong exercise anymore, what carry sandbags lah all those.
they scare the detainees will get too strong and attack the MPs there.
from what i heard, those detainees will secretly train themself. when the MPs or security camera isn't looking at them, they will do push ups in their cells. they'll even time how long the camera will turn to their cell.![]()
SOF!?Originally posted by one-niner:there was a case of 2 detainees escaping from DB back in 1999 or 2000, can anyone verify that ? it seems that the 2 champions escaped in broadaylight, and was rumoured to be from the SOF ..

SAF beer got the words" Duty free, for SAF consumption only, not to be blah blah..." on it.Originally posted by Gordonator:really ah! beer very expensive meh? why don't he go outside to buy and replace the beer he lost?
yup. Fren of mine was out with his MP fren. they saw a 2LT walking by holding hands wif gf. went to him n ask for 11B. the bugger stall damn long.... finally the MP got pissed, roared at the 2LT. the 2LT meekly handed over his 11B. thats when they discovered his 11B had WOSE written on it. turns out he's a CPL, and was trying to impress the gf. got a trip to DB, and the gal broke up with him too.Originally posted by Kaczynski:Hmmm..which reminds me...
Anyone heard of anyone who went DB cos of wearing "Chocolate Bar"(trying to impersonate an officer)?
on of my former unit got a 3SG regular who awoled back in the early 90s, got caught n sent to DB, demoted to PTE, and every time come out he will AWOL again. then in 95 he came out from DB, AWOLed again, and has never been seen since.Originally posted by Patrik:Most stupid wld be to go AWOL bah...
Officers and CSMs keep on stressing abt AWOL
But we stil get AWOL cases everydae...